Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by REGINA M D

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
I am always made to feel very welcome at the Golden Crest Hotel. The staff are really friendly and always ready to help and the Wi-Fi worked really well.
3 out of 5
by Gitanand

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff helpful and pleasant.Room condition very poor and smells of drain. No hand towel and no body cream. No fridge in room. No kettle or a single tea bag in room. No hangers to hang clothes. Screaming noise from next door open market.Staff very good and helpful at all times. Hotel rooms need complete renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was nice - hotel room is a bit dark and needs more light else the rest was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Gold Crest close to the city and all facilities

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Private and quietness
Cons: More facilities like swimming pool and indoor games and facilities like a microwave and kettle in the room or self-contained facilities.
Location: The location is good close to all facilities where we can catch transport easily to anywhere.
It's good for businessman for it is close to the city and it's easier to catch transport to anywhere, also close to shopping center.
4 out of 5
by Hadia from cairo

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
wifi was very bad in the room room service are friendly
3 out of 5
by K K from stevenage

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff good size and comfortable room in a prime location
1 out of 5
by dorthe from Copenhagen

Misrated hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was terrible, so we left the hotel without using the room, it is definately not a 3 Star hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel tres froid jai quitter l'hôtel apres une

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Petit déjeuner tres pauvre pour les européennes plus pour les indiens
3 out of 5
by Jean-Michel

Hôtel plus que moyen.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
C'est un hôtel qui survis uniquement grâce aux conférences. C'était pratique pour moi juste pour la conférence. À part ça, la chambre était vieille et les équipements annoncés pas présents (coffre) ou non conforme (vieille TV et pas LCD). Peinture des murs qui s'écaille et une grosse blattes le soir. Rien à faire autour de l'hôtel le soir. Il n'y à guère que le personnel qui était agréable. Le prix reste accessible et acceptable. Je n'y reviendrai pas je pense.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien quand on ne travaille pas dans sa chambre

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est correct. La serrure forçait la chambre est très sombre et je devais travailler