Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Gold Crest close to the city and all facilities

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Private and quietness
Cons: More facilities like swimming pool and indoor games and facilities like a microwave and kettle in the room or self-contained facilities.
Location: The location is good close to all facilities where we can catch transport easily to anywhere.
It's good for businessman for it is close to the city and it's easier to catch transport to anywhere, also close to shopping center.
4 out of 5
by Hadia from cairo

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
wifi was very bad in the room room service are friendly
3 out of 5
by K K from stevenage

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff good size and comfortable room in a prime location
1 out of 5
by dorthe from Copenhagen

Misrated hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was terrible, so we left the hotel without using the room, it is definately not a 3 Star hotel
3 out of 5
by Jean-Michel

Hôtel plus que moyen.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
C'est un hôtel qui survis uniquement grâce aux conférences. C'était pratique pour moi juste pour la conférence. À part ça, la chambre était vieille et les équipements annoncés pas présents (coffre) ou non conforme (vieille TV et pas LCD). Peinture des murs qui s'écaille et une grosse blattes le soir. Rien à faire autour de l'hôtel le soir. Il n'y à guère que le personnel qui était agréable. Le prix reste accessible et acceptable. Je n'y reviendrai pas je pense.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien quand on ne travaille pas dans sa chambre

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est correct. La serrure forçait la chambre est très sombre et je devais travailler
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veraltet, es gibt bessere Alternativen am Ort

Posted May 10, 2016
Teilweise sehr lahmes Personal, mickriges Frühstück, unsauberes Zimmer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL BIEN SITUE PROCHE COMMERCES

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé en plein coeur du centre ville avec commerces et restaurants a proximité , chambre grande mais le nettoyage est à revoir pas très propre sinon personnel aimable .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a few days only

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
The room was spacious. Close to a market,small shoppingmall and a KFC restaurant.I booked and paid the room with breakfast. But when l checked out l had to pay for the breakfast again. My booking showed with breakfast, but the staff said that it was without. I paid it ,but will never book this hotel again !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The quilt is like a piece of paper...

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Got cold after 2 freezing night sleep, ruined my whole biz trip. The only problem is they need to deal with the quilt, don't cover it on your whole body coz that'd be freaking creepy!