Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allez-y ! ça vaut le déplacement !

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
excellentes !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in Quattordio, Piemonte

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Mooi oud gebouw, prachtig gerenoveerd met mooie en ruime kamers.
Location: Rustig gelegen.
Mooi oud gebouw, prachtig gerenoveerd met mooie en ruime kamers. Kamers zijn modern ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Zeer schoon. Niet alle kamers hebben een balkon of terras. Aan te raden: kamer op begane grond met terras. Landelijk en rustig gelegen. Zeer gastvrij en vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
by Klaus from Kolding

Fantastisk Service og venlighed

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
En gammel farm der var renoveret til et meget højt niveau. Fantastisk service og venlighed og en fin restaurant. Prøvede ikke pool og wellness da vi brugte hotellet til stop over. Flotte omgivelser
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Location is very peaceful. There are lovely bedrooms facing a beautiful courtyard. Staff is very courteous and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rivoli

Ottima struttura.colazione non all'altezza

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: la camera
Cons: la colazione da migliorare
Location: Zona con attrazioni nelle vicinanze
ottimo il ristorante alla carta.Personale all'altezza.Complessivamente positivo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Swiss Couple from Zürich

super restaurant

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
das Hotel ist sehr schön, miteiner netten Wellness Bereich. Das Restaurant ist exzellent mit einer ausgezeichneten Weinkarte. Wir kommen wieder...
4 out of 5
by wild Willy

Hotel tranquillo

Posted May 4, 2014
L'hotel si trova in posizione molto tranquilla e anche dentro l'hotel la tranquillità e il relax sono assoluti. Molto indicato per trascorrere un week end o piccola vacanza in coppia approfittando della zona wellness e dei trattamenti estetici validi e curati.
4 out of 5
by Rikke from København

Dejligt hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Skønt hotel og god service, desværre er beliggenheden ikke så god og det er ikke muligt at gå til nærmeste by.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were so amazed by the beautiful hotel and surroundings that we decided to stay inside the hotel and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere.
My husband and I had an amazing stay at this lovely hotel. The members if the staff were friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Our stay was relaxing and a refreshing break from our busy lives. The hotel is serene and a great place to rejuvenate your mind and body.