Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
nice hotel in a very relaxing rural setting, excellent helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Location is very peaceful. There are lovely bedrooms facing a beautiful courtyard. Staff is very courteous and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were so amazed by the beautiful hotel and surroundings that we decided to stay inside the hotel and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere.
My husband and I had an amazing stay at this lovely hotel. The members if the staff were friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Our stay was relaxing and a refreshing break from our busy lives. The hotel is serene and a great place to rejuvenate your mind and body.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Ótimo lugar para descansar

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente hotel para quem vai de carro pois não há nada ao redor. Ótimo lugar para relaxar e descansar. Recomendo para casais. Tem um ótimo spa.
5 out of 5
by Karl

Escale de travail

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Repas du soir plus nuitée oh top
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allez-y ! ça vaut le déplacement !

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
excellentes !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in Quattordio, Piemonte

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Mooi oud gebouw, prachtig gerenoveerd met mooie en ruime kamers.
Location: Rustig gelegen.
Mooi oud gebouw, prachtig gerenoveerd met mooie en ruime kamers. Kamers zijn modern ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Zeer schoon. Niet alle kamers hebben een balkon of terras. Aan te raden: kamer op begane grond met terras. Landelijk en rustig gelegen. Zeer gastvrij en vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
by Klaus from Kolding

Fantastisk Service og venlighed

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
En gammel farm der var renoveret til et meget højt niveau. Fantastisk service og venlighed og en fin restaurant. Prøvede ikke pool og wellness da vi brugte hotellet til stop over. Flotte omgivelser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rivoli

Ottima struttura.colazione non all'altezza

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: la camera
Cons: la colazione da migliorare
Location: Zona con attrazioni nelle vicinanze
ottimo il ristorante alla carta.Personale all'altezza.Complessivamente positivo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels