Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guelph, ON

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Beautiful view, spacious and comfortable accommodations, and a quiet, lovely place for some quality 'me time'. The room was well-stocked with the essentials, making it a lovely home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the internet, which was very slow, everything else was ok.
5 out of 5
by melina from montreal

very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
very pleasant stay, free wifi, clean comfortable and quiet. Easy and quick check in, I would recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by Manuela from Toronto

Huge dissapointment

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't a stay; I cancelled all reservation because what they say in advertising is not true; the room did not have a balcony; the room did not have AC and it was 30 C in the room; and the booking said : AC; carpet very dirty; I am talking about a room paid well over 200 per night; this is not a motel close to airports where you don't have many expectations; I had to ask for refund and I left hugely disappointed;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was good

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The hotel location was great ,room was nice .we did find old chips in the couch aside from that no compaints at all
5 out of 5
by jasmyne from St Gédéon

Excellent séjour

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! We had à VIP service
3 out of 5
by adam from New Brunswick

Not impressed

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It said private balcony and was a patio that you couldn't even access because they barred the door opening with no privacy if you could get out there. Dirty drinking glasses , dirty laundry left from previous clients... Wasn't charged the rate in the email... Had to deal with that which shouldn't happen... That's the stuff that bothered me the most ... I smoke.. I prefer non smoking rooms with balcony access ..I would have to say that the write up is false advertisement for sure ... I will be checking other websites also now that's forsure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice vacation

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, wi-fi connection, quiet
Cons: AC in summer, pillows, bed linens
Location: Mont Saint Anne hicking, bycicle, ski, QUebec city festivals, Cathedral SAint Anne du Beaupre
The hotel is nice, clean and has a pool which helps; it is less equipped for summer days, AC is needed and it's not in all rooms or does not work properly; otherwise very good conditions; it needs better pillows and bed linens which will help increase the overall comfort;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels