Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shediac. NB

Nice and clean close to Vieux Québec!!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very comfortable!! Esay acces to shopping mall and Vieux Québec. Will come back. The price was reasonnable also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Hotel in a quiet area, disappointed in the hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and easy to get to
Cons: The 'motel' portion and some upgrading to décor/chairs.
Location: Several decent restaurants within walking distance. Running/biking trail also nearby.
Had good reviews so was looking forward to it. Arrived and told it was booked solid- we were given rooms in the outside portion that was more of a motel (outside access to the rooms). Construction workers were also in the same wing and were very loud. The main attached hotel looked nice but didn't get to see the rooms. Room was clean and had all the amenities (old tube TV's). Bed was comfortable and bathroom was fine although not much counter space. Overall wouldn't recommend - other reviews oversold it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Staff is nice but ..!?

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Run down , need to be refresh it to expensive for what it's worth paying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Le personnel est très avenant. Le lit est très confortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very nice hostel and big clean room. We like it very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Too many stairs to climb - no elevator---very tiny washroom in our suite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancaster, ON

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The greates hotel in area. Highly recomend for everyone. Just excelent!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle chambre très propre.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Chambre spacieuse, confortable et très propre. Très bien situé pour accéder tant au centre ville que pour l'île d'Orléans. Nous y retournerons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moyen

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: propre, bonne grandeur des chambres
Cons: ce que j'ai mentionné plus haut
Location: pour nous s'était l'idéal, car on allait au golf Montmonrency et il y a plusieurs restos dans les alentours
wi-fi fonctionne à moitié, je l'ai rapporté et on m'a dit que s'était comme ça. Très rudimentaire aucun produit même le savon est dans un ''dispenser''. Attention le plancher de la douche très glissant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
les chambres de la partie non rénovée sont encore sur le tapis beige. nous avons été déçu de cela car ce n'est pas représentatif des photos que nous avions vu sur internet. assurez-vous de demander des chambres dans la partie rénovée.