Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine, USA

Great hotel! Near everything in the old city.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: everything, though my friend found the stairs difficult due to knee problems.
Cons: Next time I will ask for a room an the first floor, for better handicapped access.
Very pleasant staff. Willing to help. Food is excellent, rooms clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel in old Quebec

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We stayed in one of the attic rooms and loved it. It had a lot of character, good space for two people, and the hotel stire were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Historic small Inn in the heart of Quebec City

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: HIstoric stone walls, beautiful linens, soaking tub and superbly friendly staff both at the hotel and in the restaurant. No cars allowed on street.
Our stay was authentic mid January; freezing temperatures, snow, and wind and the Auberge Place D'Armes offered a warm, homey refuge highlighted by the restaurant, an enthusiastic, friendly and eminently helpful staff with superb recommendations for dining.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

No regrets staying here

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome, great location and feels very private.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Stylish boutique hotel close to everything. Lovely restaurant perfect for dinner or breakfast. Even stored our luggage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quaint and Cozy

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Cons: There is no elevator, and we stayed on the third floor. We were fine with this, but I can see this being a big problem for some people.
We loved our second stay at this adorable inn. Perfect walking distance to the old town and beyond. Nothing more you could ask for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Noelle, Front desk, Hotel Management
Bonjour, We would like to thank you for your nice comment regarding your stay in our Hotel. It was a pleasure for us to welcoming you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful small hotel in the heart of old Quebec.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a junior suite and it was beautiful. You are in a small hotel with a nice restaurant in the hear of the old city so not a lot of views but the beautiful room and bathroom made up for it. The location was excellent and the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. I will stay there again.