Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North York

A nice place away from home

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Good place to stay,very clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tassie

Great hotel in quebec city

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We stay here for 2nites in Dec and love it . Customer service was nice. Our room is big and clean. Bathroom is clean and fresh linen and towels. Heating is suoerb as outside is -11 °. WiFi is super strong and breakfast is very generous. We should stay longer but we changed the plan and stay only 2 days. Will come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Clean room and bathroom with fridge
Cons: An eighty inch 3D TV would be nice
Location: Close to highway, shopping, hospital etc
Check in and out smooth. Friendly personnel, Lots of newspapers. Close to highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The bed/pillows were comfortable, and the room looked pretty nice, but the bathtub was disgusting, and the towels and facecloths didn't smell clean. Also the least soundproof hotel I've ever stayed at. You can hear everyone walking down the halls, and on the floors above. We passed on the free breakfast which consisted of whole fruit, four kinds of cereal, and a few bags of bagels and bread. Check out Chez Cora, not free, but they actually serve breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. You have a refrigerator a desk a table and tv. Cool place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Clean hotel, great for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfy bed
Cons: Lumpy duvet
Location: Tim Hortons next door!
I don't know why the reviews for this hotel are bad. This place reminds me of a best western, or a days inn. Clean, and comfortable. The duvet in our room was a little lumpy, but the bed was very comfortable. Air conditioner made a weird noise, but not a deal breaker. We would definitely stay here again, and would recommend to a friend. Friendly hotel staff too. Great choice for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good price for the hotel quality.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location is very convenient. Room is clean. Staff is friendly. Good price for the hotel quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: price and cleanliness and included breakfast
Cons: it would be nice to have yogourt for breakfast
Location: near highway and restaurant
nice and clean and low price and very good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Now my go to hotel in Quebec City.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Make up your mind. I wrote a review and you asked me to shorten in. I shortened it and you asked me to lengthen it.
Cons: If you want something more than breads, cereal, and high test coffee, walk across the parking lot to Tim Hortons.
Location: Timmy's across the parking lot. Nice neighborhood to go walking in. Easy to get back onto the main roads. Avoid traveling in rush hour if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for us, 5 min to family.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Very nice place for very reasonable price. Five minutes in opposite direction to Blvd. Laurier, twice the price. Clean, quiet, immaculate, just older.