Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to overlooking mountain

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: No bed bugs, so far we were afraid to leave in a hotel but this is a clean place, No pests, we do not like to see pests in leaving place
Cons: It is expensive, there could be a deal who stays more than one night. I had to ask where is the entrance, could have a good looking entrance!
Location: All the tourist places within 40-50 minutes drive.
overall it is a good place to stay, home like environment, we do not like outside food much , with cooking facilities this was satisfied. Management staff provided all the help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Hotel quand même bien. Repas délicieux mais dispendieux.personnels courtois
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Serge from Toronto

Nice place to stay while skiing Mont St Anne

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel with my son for a skiing March Break week. This is a good and cosy place to be, close to Mont St Anne and Le Massif. The price was very reasonable and room service did their job well. However I'd like to see a microwave in a room and a some sort of dryer to dry the wet clothes after skiing. The air conditioner was too nosy but at the given circumstances (we were too tired at the end of the day) it didn't bother us too much. The place is a far from the places where you can buy meal or dine. I recommend that the management would sell some snacks and drinks (water or juice, don't get me wrong) at the office. I definitely recommend this hotel for anybody going skiing in Quebec.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

Ok hotel next to ski hills

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good location, average hotel, nice restaurant onsite, close to the ski hills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

Hotel conveniently located near Mont Sainte-Anne

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located a short drive(5 min) to Mont Sainte-Anne, with a nice restaurant and bar to enjoy apres-ski without needing to travel.
Cons: Bedding including pillows could use replacing, and ceramic tiles in bathroom need to be re-grouted. High definition TV would be appreciated..
Location: In the Village of Beaupre, a short drive, say 5 min to Mont Sainte-Anne Ski, 30-40min to Le Massif, and it's adjacent to snowmobile trail.
Would not have found this hotel without Expedia because it doesn't look like a hotel...it's really a fantastic restaurant and bar with 10 hotel rooms in a separate section of the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mountain

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Nice and modern looking. Could use better bedding and extra pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

chambre condo

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Comme nous n`avons dormi qu`un soir, il est difficile de parler d`expérience mais j`ai été impressionné par l`espace et les commodités de la chambre. Je me sentait comme dans un appartement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Kingston

You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tired Hotel rooms. Extremely soft beds - needing refurbishing. Great price point though if you can tolerate the negatives.