Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Facilites
Location: Skiing hiking bike riding
Could be cleaner. Coffee was spilled under the coffee maker when I came.
3 out of 5
by Gilberto from Springfield ma

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable . The wifi was not used less .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet. Too bad pool was closed. Many ski resorts offer heated winter pool. TV in bedroom would only work if TV in living room was on, and can only watch same channel. Not really a second TV, but more an extension of one TV. Would prefer a deadbolt that can be locked from inside when we are in for the night. Otherwise a great place and would return!
3 out of 5
by Malgorzata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une nuit à Beaupré

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Le service était efficace. Le personnel était disponible et nous a fait des suggestions concernant les activités et les restaurants. Des rabais pour plusieurs attractions sont disponibles directement à la réception. Nous avions une chambre au premier étage de l’hôtel avec deux lits doubles. Elle était propre mais les lits et les oreillers peu confortables. C'est correct pour une nuit. Notre toilette faisait du bruit lorsqu'on tirait la chasse d'eau. L'eau chaude a prit un bon 3 minutes à venir dans la douche mais ensuite elle a été présente pour le reste du temps. Le café et le thé dans la chambre étaient appréciés. Le Wifi ne fonctionnait pas toujours mais nous avons tout de même pu l'utiliser un certain temps. L’hôtel est bien situé si l'on désire faire du ski au Mont Sainte-Anne. Nous sommes à quelques minutes en voiture.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Victoriavilke

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Qualité prix super hot
5 out of 5
by Benoit from Laval

Excellant rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
sans aucun doute situé à une minute en auto du mont Sainte Anne excellant rapport qualité prix, condo conviviale avec foyer pour une belle ambiance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien pour un court séjour

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien pour une courte durée mis à part le wi-fi qui est annoncé gratuit en plus et qui n'est pratiquement pas accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Skiing in Quebec

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient. The price is right.
Cons: Internet did not work.
Location: Skiing. Quebec City.
Convenient, works well for us. Friendly staff. Good restaraunt on site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location for Skiing Vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Update the appliances and kitchen utensils.
Location: Mont St. Anne Skiing, Mont St Anne X-Country Skiing Centre (really excellent) and Le Massif Skiing. Quebec City.
We have stayed at Club Vacances on several occasions. The location is really good for access to skiing/x-ctry skiing at Mont St Anne and skiing at Le Massif, and not too far from Quebec City where you can easily drive in for a evening out in the city. Our 2 bedroom condo was spacious and had enough to enjoy a week's stay. Kitchen was decent size but my one complaint was around the age of the pots/pans - they were pretty old with loose handles. Also the dishwasher was useless - didn't clean very well. Other than that we were happy with the accomodations. Our unit had an outside storage locker for our skis which was really convenient. The property managers were very good about clearing snow quickly for our cars and walkways. Lastly, there is a restaturant on premise (L'Aventure) which was nice for a night out without having to get in the car (we visited when a major snow storm hit).