Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtl

Bien place

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Belle expérience en général. Les toilettes laisse à désirer par contre
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous sommes enchantés d'apprendre que notre hotel vous a plu. Si vous désirez discuter d'élément qui pourrait améliorer notre experience-client, n'hésitez pas à communiquer directement avec nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

New years eve with my family.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Freindly staff, heated outdoor pool and location
Cons: I found the cost of the buffet breakfast to be a little expensive.
Location: Perfect. I love old Quebec.
My husband and I rented 2 rooms for us and our 5 kids in order to experience New Years Eve in old Quebec. The staff was amazing and our experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice swimming pool

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Nice stay. ok sadfdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel près du vieux Québec et près de tout .

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: La propreté et le confort .
Cons: Avoir un stationnement gratuit ou du moin réduire le prix .
Location: Visité le vieux Québec et près de tres bon restaurant .
Tres déçu d avoir à payer 56.00 $ de stationnement pour 2 nuit . Pour cette raison , je ne serai plus jamais cliente de cette hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire sur votre récent séjour avec nous. Malheureusement, le stationnement sous-terrain de l'hôtel est un stationnement partenaire avec l'hôtel. Les tarifs sont compétitifs avec les autres stationnements en haute-ville. Nous espérons tout de même vous accueillir de nouveau à notre hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Grand Hôtel

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Séjour en famille en Juillet 2015. Hôtel bien situé aux portes du Vieux Québec accessible à pieds. Hôtel moderne, propre et récent. Parking payant. Personnel agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for Business travel.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Easy access to everything.
Cons: Actually, I truly feel we paid for exactly what we expected and what we received.
Location: Convention Center. Old Town Quebec.
Traveling through Canada, there are several of these hi rise very nice hotels that occupy 3-12 floors of a building. This was another great hotel. IT was connected to the Quebec Convention center by tunnel and was very easy to access everything we wanted. The HVAC worked great. The rooms were cleaned and had everything we needed. It's perfect for business. Don't think I would want to bring the kids here for vacation it's a nice sterile no personality place. And for business that is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to write this comment about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that we reached your expectation and we are hoping to host you again on your next trip to Quebec City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jianwei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Atif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótima opção em Quebec

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel antigo, mas moderno. Quarto excelente, amplo, moderno e limpo. Localização do Hotel próxima a cidade Murada (aproximadamente 15 minutos caminhando). Excelente opção em Quebec. Ficaria novamente aqui.