Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

How can you rate a motel that does not exist

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: nothing it was non existant YOUR PROBLEM!!!! you messed up by booking two families into this venue..it did not exist expedia is a dud and I used it this time for the first time and I will NEVER use this service again.....how much more can I add you charged me for two rooms and when I get there I am told the hotel has shut down and you have yet to refund my money...
Cons: it doesn't exist again jhow can you rate a motel when you could not stay there and then I call you idiots and get a non speaking ARAB and that makes all of you people idiots and never again will I use expedia to book anything least of all a place to stay no matter where I stay in the world
Location: again didn't stay there is does not exist...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I very much enjoyed my stay in this hotel and the free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec city

Good for a cheap hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I was looking for a place on a tight budget so this worked well. It is nothing fancy and I wouldn't stay in it if you are looking to be entertained but as a pitstop it does the trick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beau, bon, pas cher

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bon sejour, mais hotel besoin de rafraichissement. Surtout le matelas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne

Beau bon pas cher.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Le prix, l’accueil et le café disponible à la réception. Café à la chambre et fer à repasser dans la chambre. La tranquillité.
Cons: Le petit déjeuné ordinaire.
Location: Nil
Lorsque je séjourne dans un hôtel de ce type, c'est normalement pour de très cours séjour et sais a quoi m'attendre, donc je n'ai pas été déçu. Un peu de rénovation est souhaitable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Jean-Pierre, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire. Les avis de nos clients sont importants pour vous offrir une meilleure experience. Nous commencerons sous peu la renovation complete de nore hotel. Au plaisir de vous revoir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

De passage

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pour une nuitée, c'est amplement bien près de tout chambre propre impossible de trouver mieux pour le prix, déjeuner continental comme promis
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Jean-Pierre, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire,et sommes ravis de vous avoir donné satisfaction. Au plaisir de vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from terrebonne

tranquille

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: tranquillité et confortable
Cons: déjeuner continental fraicheur des bagel passé date pain sec
Location: très bien situer prés des autoroute restaurant,cinéma a proximité
très tranquille personnel courtois lit confortable j'y retournerais
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
excellent prix pour ce que nous avons eu! dejeuner tres bien compris,wifi gratuit, belle emplacement... nous y retournerons!