Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Brand new facilities with up to date rooms.
Cons: I was there during the winter time and the front parking was covered in ice.
Location: Cheap enough to stay just outside city limits and then commute/drive to the city when needed.
Stayed here because it was really close and convenient for the ice Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Ealain, Hotel Management
Hello Luca, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your last stay with us. Your opinion is important to us. I want to inform you that the situation with the front parking was discussed and resolved. Thank you and have a nice day, Élise Alain Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Great place to stay for snowmobiling. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
by Melanie from Quebec

Détente si près de la ville

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour reposant et personnel plus que prévenant! Toujours souriant et sympathique, ils font tout pour vous satisfaire! La carte du restaurant est diversifiée et sympathique. Le Faune Spa et détente termine le tout en beauté et les massages sont divins!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Flls Ontario

Prior to Hotel Glacce

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We stayed here prior to Hotel Glace overnight sleep, The Hotel is clean and staff very freindly, we would stay again in the future.Oh and the food was terrific as well
5 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great quiet location not too far from Old Quebec

Posted Feb 14, 2016
We arrived very early from our flight and offered us a room before check in time. Schedule all of are activities and provided transportation. Friendly staff and very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The hotel staff was very helpful. Language was not a problem.
4 out of 5
by Claudine from Montréal

Four points - correct

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, grande chambre et propre. Bien que la literie était très bien (couette douillette, plein d'orreillers), le matelas était toutefois trop mou, ce qui fait que le confort était moins bien. Aussi, des motoneigistes qui résidaient à l'hôtel étaient stationnés juste sous notre fenêtre et sont partis assez tôt avec un bon vacarme de vroum vroum... Ils offrent un service de spa chaud-froid que nous n'avons pas pu essayer mais qui semblait bien: une piscine chauffée extéreiure en plein hiver, c'est cool ;)Nous avions choisi l'hôtel pour son emplacement à l'extérieur du centre-ville, facilement accessible par l'autoroute. On ne nous a pas mentionné rien à propos du wi-fi gratuit à la réception.
5 out of 5
by Walter from Winnipeg

Affordable 5 star hospitality

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Went to be with a family member at hospital. Hotel close to family's residence. But for visitor to Quebec City - hotel as a free daily shuttle to Old Quebec (10 AM to 10 PM). No need for car rental and expensive in city parking. Makes package a good deal.
4 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels