Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our story in Quebec City

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location.amendities
Cons: Microwave,contential breakfast
Location: Golfing,shopping
The hotel was a bit pricey and did not have a microwave or offer continental breakfast like all other hotels dose now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA USA

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff eager to please. Restaurant/Bar had good food and reasonably priced. Only negative is that you are far from any shopping - best to rent a car. Taxi's are far too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Presently surprised.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the beds and how spacious the rooms are
Cons: Refrigerators in the rooms would be nice.
Location: Its a little ways out but it was quick and easy to get back on the highway
It was a last min booking while driving through Quebec. I'm glad I found this place. Its a little ways away from the highway but everything about our stay was very good! The rooms were comfortable and well set up. The only thing that would have made it better would be refrigerators in the rooms. I would stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
staff was super nice. The rooms were great. Very comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Liked the cleanliness and staff behavior but there were only a few to interact with. The rooms were good but no fridge or microwave was surprising. Even 3 stars have that facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Everything was perfect except the humidity in the room. It was ok with the air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: Please improve the breakfast area to accommodate more people at the same time. We were not even able to have breakfast because of the long line.
The hotel is in a very quite area. The stuff were very friendly and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

First Time in Quebec City

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were upgraded to a junior suite, which was a very pleasant surprise! The room was very large and inviting, and the bed was very comfortable. We ate dinner twice and lunch once in the hotel. The food and service was excellent. All the staff members were very friendly and helpful. We took the shuttle into Old Quebec. The shuttle driver was very helpful, showing us places on our map not to miss seeing. Arranging the use of the shuttle was also very easy. We also made much use of the hot tub. It was very clean and so needed after a day of playing tourist! Overall, we will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Great but professionalism is lacking from staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Staff needs to keep a smile on their face and try to appear cheerful infront of guests even if they arent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, quebec

Nice hotel. Shuttle was the best way to get around

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We booked last minute for a 3-day getaway. we chose this hotel because of the shuttle into the old city. We were not disappointed. The patio was lovely and we took advantage of the spa. Would definitely stay there agsin.