Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not liked the room - uncomfortable beds

Posted Mar 16, 2018
I did not like the room- beds were not comfortable- , and as per hotel staff that room was only availble for us or we have ro pay 30$ extra per night -may be beacuse we booked through expedia!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Caroline Lefebvre, Hotel Management
Good day dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your latest experience among us. We are sorry to hear that your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec resort did not meet your expectations. Following your comments, I have looked up your reservation and the room type booked was a Traditionnal Room. Since all our traditionnal room are the same, the Front Deska gent offers you to be upgraded for the next room category. The upgrade fee is the same for all guests and not depending on the Booking Channel. Encore une fois, nous sommes désolés de ne pas avoir répondu à vos attentes et espérons avoir la chance de vous revoir parmi nous afin de changer votre perception sur notre établissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Good hotel, missing an indoor pool.xbsjsjskksksksmsmsmksmsnsmskksksks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Caroline Lefebvre, Hotel Management
Good day, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our property during your last trip to Quebec City. Our Hotel has an outdoor spa center with hot tub, cold tub and sauna. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Mar 7, 2018
All was good but wifi strength was poor. This is important for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2018 by Caroline Lefebvre, Hotel Management
Good day, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience at our property. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. We had an higher device connection demand per room which had a significant impact on the wifi signal. Our signal is usually strong and stable, but due to the high occupancy and the important quantity of devices connected to the signal, the connection quality was poor. Our IT department is looking for a solution to limit the number of devices per room in order to provide a better signal. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Québec City. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Everything ok but Wi-Fi has a bad signal and unstable. Wasn’t able to stay online 10 minutes. Always disconnect... The others service was very good. Pretty noisy the thermopompe. Even so, I recommend this hotel, especially for cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Caroline Lefebvre, Hotel Management
Good day MiP, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us exception of the unstable wifi signal that you have experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, we did have experienced a network problem over the weekend. The router was changed on Monday and wifi signal is back to normal now. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Caroline Lefebvre, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir séjourné au sein de notre établissement lors de votre dernier passage à Québec. Cordialement,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Good proximity to sports and city good quality price ratio
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Caroline Lefebvre , Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your latest experience at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec. We are looking forward welcoming you back
3 out of 5
by Nabil

Not pleased customer

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
All was okay but le Dijon Restaurant has a very good fine food. I wasn't pleased with the way the tv system is set. My 2 year old kid was playing with the remote and started a movie. I didn't pay attention as I was busy until 30 minutes passed. They refused to cancel it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Caroline Lefebvre, Hotel Management
Good Day Mr Nabil, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our property during your last trip to Quebec City. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience at Le Dijon Restaurant. Our Chef Carl worked very hard with the team to create a new À la Carte menu for lunch & dinner time. As for the movie, once a movie is watched for more than 5 minutes, it is automatically charged to the room. Since it is operated by a third party company, the hotel is unfortunately not allowed to cancel the movie fee. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My husband & I recently spent four nights at the resort. It was quite comfortable & breakfast was included. The breakfast was not buffet style but selected from a set menu. There were quite a lot of options to choose from & what we had each morning was delicious. There was also free onsite parking. The Reception staff were very friendly & helpful in regards to recommending a restaurant nearby for dinner & also with finding our way to the "Old City" & with parking once there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Caroline Lefebvre , Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, we would like to thank for for sharing your latest experience at our property! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay among us. Your comments will be shared with the team. We are looking forward welcoming you back again.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
We would like to thnak you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our story in Quebec City

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location.amendities
Cons: Microwave,contential breakfast
Location: Golfing,shopping
The hotel was a bit pricey and did not have a microwave or offer continental breakfast like all other hotels dose now
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Caroline Lefebvre, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. When we read your comments, we see that we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Unfortunately, microwave are only available in our Suite Executive for now. We do undestand that microwave is useful for a lot of guests and we will keep it in mind for our renovation project. As for the breakfast, we do offer a room rate with the breakfast included. Do not hesitate to ask for it when you reserve via phone or our website. Best regards,