Ratings based on 1,628 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice location, good breakfast. 2 double bed room was a little small for 2 adults and 2 kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Quebec City Hilton

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel near the main point of attractions of Quebec City
Cons: Rust in the bathtub. This should not happen in any hotel even less a Hilton! No drinking glasses in the bathroom. Coffee paper cups near the TV only.
Location: Nice hotel near the main point of attractions of Quebec City Walking distance of many great places to eat.
Nice hotel near the main point of attractions of Quebec City
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet is not clean.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel is not clean. It is a old hotel. The hotel location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Great Location and an excellent property!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, valet parking at no extra charge, spacious rooms, great staff!
Cons: We had an incident with the valet service. There was a small damage to our car. They took the time to fill out the paperwork and promised a followup.
Location: Location is central, close to the old town walls and also Grande-Allee (right in the middle) View was beautiful over the parliament and the waterfront
My wife and I took the parking included and breakfast included package, which is the best value for the money, nothing else to worry about! Breakfast was great! Lots of selection and everything was fresh!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Mar 18, 2017
A cute place in downtown close to lots of eateries and watering holes. My family loved the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Nice hotel but room was dated

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Excellent and friendly hotel staff!
Cons: Room needed updating for sure.
Location: The location was excellent, very close to Old Quebec and many great restaurants.
Nice upscale hotel but our room was dated. The carpet was old, buckling and lifting off of the floor . The view from 16th floor would have been excellent except it was covered in condensation most of the time with no visible means for us to control the temp in the room. The elevator service in the hotel was compromised during our stay and Expedia did not mention this before I booked our reservation. For this reason I don't blame the hotel, but rather expedia for not making me aware that several of the hotel elevators were down and under repair. It resulted in very long wait times when coming and going from the 16th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice hotel, excellent location. Nice staff. Room was clean, bathrrom a bit small. But overall very good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Excellent view Parliament buildings, great gym

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Gym, Pool, View, Service
Location: Had not time to see the City. So Sad
Chef prepared an amazing salad made of local buffalo cheese and tomatoes. 24 hr. braised pork dinner was to die for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: only ,only location
Cons: everything from the reception to the pool -was full of water on the floor -they do't take care-
Location: everything is close
For a 4 stars need an upgrade like.. yesterday -elevator never wash and when is crowded you can wait even 1 hour!!-hallway not wash-the reception is like a train or subway station an old one-and smelly Everything is very "sad" and can you imagine no refrigerator in the room ,no WATER to drink....for more than100$ american a night????? Find something else ,there are a lot of hotels arrownd !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice choice to walk around and visit the old city.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice staff and rooms. Only the TV was kind of old and the quality image poor.