Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent restaurant, awesome room

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoy the easy access to street activity, safe area, next to Notre Dame, a GREAT bakery shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, in the midst of everything, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaukauna, WI (USA)

One word - Fabulous!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Perfect location, incredibly friendly and competent staff, and a location that simply couldn't be better. I'm a firm believer that the little things matter, and Hotel 71 made our 1st trip to Quebec City a comfortable and positive one. We can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location superb restaurant

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was great, from the staff to the facilities
Location: Restaurants, shopping, the port and historic sites
A beautiful Hotel, terrific front desk and concierge staff. Large rooms , well appointed. Will definitely return again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was the most friendly.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, warm and helpful even though we spoke little French. The bed could have been a little more comfortable. A great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wonderful boutique hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: small refrigerators in the rooms do not get very cold
I was very impressed with this hotel. Excellent, attentive staff, very well appointed rooms. Very upscale atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Hotel should reduce the amount of scent in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Fabulous hotel in great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
We could not have been more pleased with Hotel 71. The room was extremely clean and comfortable, the amenities were excellent, and the hotel staff friendly and helpful. Hotel 71 is in a perfect location, with great neighborhoods all within walking distance. It is also very convenient to the bike path, and the hotel is bike friendly for those like us traveling by bicycle and not by car. We will most certainly be back!