Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bas Saint-Laurent

Bel hôtel facile d'accès.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: La propreté et l'aménagement de la chambre.
Location: Nous aimons la proximité du centre commercial. Nous allons à chaque séjour au cinéma ''Le Clap''. Il est facile de choisir de bons restaurants
Nous séjournons dans cet hôtel encore cette année car nos visites antérieures ont été très bien. L'emplacement est idéal pour nous. Il est facile d'accès près des ponts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Clean, comfy next to shopping

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great spot if you're looking to be in town to shop. Right next to big shopping center, $20 cab ride to the old part of the city or much cheaper on public transit. Only 15 minutes to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pour le prix vaut la peine, super pres des magasins. Pas de piscine mais un petit gym
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Près de grand centre commerciaux

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Le prix de la chambre.
Cons: Le controle de la temperature de l'eau de la douche est un peu capricieux.
Location: Propice au magasinage et pour les gens qui visitent un patient du CHUL ( Centre hospitalier de l'université Laval).
Égale à mes attentes. Le restaurant des l'hotel est un peu chère pour cet emplacement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel manager is very very rude.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: not like it at all
The hotel hardware is good but the manager is very rude. He treats customer without any patient and uses offensive words.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Confortable,très propre et tous près des centre d'achat!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Personnel très courtois. Chambre très propre. Ambiance agréable. J'ai apprécié les plafonds hauts dans les chambres (on ne se sent pas étouffés).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval

Have not changed in 20 years

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Limited parking spaces as for the past 20 years. Awful. They always promise you that it is going to change :-( WiFi came down at leasr (5) times during the evening. Have nit had this situation since I was in China in 2011. WiFi does not meet standards of what you find in real life in Canadian or USA hotels for the last few years. ALT Quebec is being the curve!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abitibi

De la classe à prix abordable

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: La localisation et le comfort.
Cons: Le restaurant (Bistango) est excellent mais je pense que le menu et les prix ne satisfont pas les petites familles.
Location: Centres commerciaux, services de santé, etc...
Comme les autres hôtels Germain où j'ai séjourné, le ALT offre un confort et un raffinement qu'on trouve rarement dans les autres chaînes qui proposent les mêmes tarifs. Rien à voir avec les autres hôtels de ce secteur de la ville de Québec.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just what we needed

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We had late check in without a problem. Room was comfortable and nice. 15 minute drive to Vieux Quebec which was perfect for us. Next to the mall where we could get yummy croissants! We had breakfast at the restaurant on Sunday at it was great!