Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel but missing good breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The place is new and is clean.
Cons: Definitely the breakfast
Location: Not sure. Driving by.
The hotel is nice and looks new but the breakfast could be greatly improved. For the rate of Best Western I would expect better choices. There were only hard boiled eggs and no bacon or sausages. Basically just different kinds of bread and jelly. There were some turnovers and muffins but nothing hot to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnels très chaleureux et serviables.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Le restaurant conseillé par le personnel de l accueil à 5mn à pied de l hôtel , micro brasserie Archibald fut une agreable expérience .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Parfais, propre et tranquille. Le personnel très gentil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Friendly Service, Clean and modern room. The only downside is that there is no freshly cooked eggs or potatoes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Excellent hotel. I hope to use it again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pretty comfortable and clean rooms,?Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Everything is good!
Cons: I loved my stay, I found it parfait!
This hotel has a good location and is near to different restaurants. Everything was very clean, the room is bright and beautiful. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, they really want you to enjoy your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Bien situé et super confortable

Posted Jun 10, 2016
2 nuits tranquille et super confortable Mon sel point negatif est la douche mal organiser ( je suis difficille avec les douches ) Le reste super
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with free parking

Posted May 8, 2016
+Nice staff +Cozy room +Good breakfast The gym could be better if free weigh train is included.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels