Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Perfect location in the heart of old Québec city. Loved the coffee and fresh fruit in the morning. Front desk staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - in the heart of where you want to be

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel, perfect location, amazing staff. Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hôtel très propre et confortable en plein centre du Vieux-Québec. Sa situation géographique est un atout certain dont les tarifs tiennent compte...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Superbe expérience! Nous y retournerons sans aucun doute!
5 out of 5
by mark from raleigh, nc

It's a steal and one of the most comfortable ever.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay in old Quebec. Easy access to upper and lower town. Easy access to restaurants and attractions. The hotel is superbly comfortable. We stayed in May and it was cool every night. In the summer the A/C may be a little too light. The beds are glorious with a mix of pillows. The shower is perfect. Rooms are small but you are in old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

A real jem with added perks.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location, newly renovated, great beds, pillows and linens. Staff were awesome, extremely helpful.
Location: Great location on the Main Street. We asked for a quiet room so we never heard any street noise.
We were very pleased with this hotels location and the small perks they add. Free water in the rooms, small fridge, complementary coffee bar and fruit in a beautiful meeting room as well as popcorn with videos to watch in your room. Extremely clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel and nice staff

Posted May 6, 2016
When book through expedia, no breakfast is included which i was not aware of. but staff was so good that they did provide breakfast ... and also allowed parking for some extra hours. It is in the centre of the city, everything is in a walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

lovely hotel du vieux Quebec

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
So relaxing and enjoyable. Great staff, very helpful and friendly! Super location, so close to everything, within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb choice for a couple's weekend away

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a terrific property. The overall design, amenities, staff and location add up to an incredible value for money. It's affordable luxury in the best sense.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Calgary

Quebec 2016

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, friendly staff, perfect for our trip and things we wanted to do.