Ratings based on 2,063 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Belle découverte !

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Affabilité - propreté - espace
Cons: Insonorisation
Location: Sur la route entre Québec et Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré, près des chutes Montmorency et de l'ile d'Orléans.
Belle grande chambre séparée pour 2 personnes, chacune ayant son propre espace personnel. Propreté impeccable. Seul inconvénient: insonorisation déficiente: le bruit des voisins nous a réveillées à 2 h a.m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mascouche Quebec

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This is my second time at this hotel. I like the location which is close to the Expocite. The only thing this time was that there was something in the room that gave me terrible allergies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evevrything else was fine except the communication

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The dinning room staff did not want to speak in Engilsh or unable to speak english. This made my dinning experience unpleasnt. Over all is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel in a residential area.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It is a great budget hotel. breakfast is satisfying. The staff speak both English and french they go out of their way to make you happy.
Cons: I think that they are doing every thing right to make the guests comfortable. the location is perfect.Three min from the city and about seven min yul
Location: There are restaurants near by as well as shopping mall. The city buses are right there about three of them; so you can take the ten min to the city.
There were two queen size beds. Large window overlooking the road but not noisy at all. Fridge and coffee maker. Mirrors,closet , very heavy curtains,,I think just about almost every thing you will need in a room for your use.Great neighborhood one of the best in the entire world and Canada. They almost have zero killing per year. Which makes Quebec one of the paradise on earth. Safest for living and raising children. Great public bus system;even though i think the cost should be a bit cheaper per ride. Every where is very clean quiet and tranquil. The front desk staff is so wonderful. I can't stress this enough. I am thankful to them for all that they have done for us;to make our stay happy. They all speak English and French. Great location three min from the city and ten min from the airport. Close to restaurant and shopping mall.The breakfast is quite satisfying. It is the only hotel in that residential area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Endroit, propre, tranquille....
Je vais y retourner et recommander l'hotel.. Les déjeuner très bon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Nice and clean .

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Easy check in and out , Very friendly staff , free parking closer easy access , close from Old Québec . Good price value really cheap , very clean room and amunities . Also it have a swimming pool but we did'nt had time to enjoy it . The continental breakfast is include . We really enjoyed our night at this hotel ........................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Parfait pour un rendez vous a l'hopital enfant jesus seulement 6min a pied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abitibi

Je n'y retournerai pas

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Le prix
Cons: Qualité des lits Bannir les tapis On va un fumoir à l'intérieur ?? Améliorer les choix et qualité du déjeuner
Location: Bien situé
-Personnel limite arrogant -Lit très inconfortable -Odeur nauséabonde dans l’hôtel -Déjeuner médiocre sans beurre d'arachide
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau Qc

Hotel pres de tout-chambre spacieuse-

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: les 2 lits separes par la porte francaise etr chacun sa tele
Location: aucune pcq le prix changerait
On peut amener un chien sans probleme-tres bon rapport qualite/prix-on va la depuis 3 ans et toujours satisfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel. Large room with jacuzzi

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room was good. Spacious with jacuzzi. Surprisingly there was 2 rooms instead of 1(Room within room). Staff and environment was good. Breakfast was good not too luxurious though. Far from old quebec around 12-15 min drive.