Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drummondville

WE Carnaval Quebec

Posted Feb 14, 2016
A notre arriver dans la chambre y fessait très froid mis à part se détail se fut très agréable l'accueil et installation et surtout le voiturier d'une gentilesse !! Bravo à bientôt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Location: bien situé par rapport au vieux Québec
comme nous n avons séjourné qu une journée il peut paraitre difficile d avoir une vue d ensemble mais tout s est bien dérouler
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
very close to tourist attractions,restaurants。good experienxe!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

size of room

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: staff were excellent
room at hotel louisburg was very small, with a sloped ceiling talked to staff and they moved us to acadia hotel for second and third nights had very nice room and great service with staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in old Quebec city.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Easy access to all areas. Great city bus transportation. Very old updated hotel. Liked the ambiance. A little noisy - creaking floors and thin walls. Wonderful staff. Very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid Missouri

Old Town Quebec City

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator
Location: In Old Town, lots of places to eat & shop. Close to a lot of history.
Old Town Quebec City was where we wanted to be and this was a good choice. In fact better than some reviews. We did have to let the hotel park the car, the only down side was the fee! We were upgraded and the room was quite nice in size. Clean bedroom & bath. We knew that there was no elevator so we planned our luggage as not to have to take both suitcases up the stairs. It was quite nice to lay in bed with the window open and hear the sounds of the street. We did close the window when time to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋・雰囲気は最高

Posted Sep 28, 2015
4階の部屋だったがエレベータがないためにスーツケースの運び込みに難義した。 が、それもヨーロッパ式だと思えば許容範囲。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond,qc

hotel bien situé

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: Veuillez dire à tous vos clients qu'il faut aller à l'Hotel ACADIA avant de se rendre à hotel Louisbourg car il est géré par l'ACADIA
Location: L'hotel Acadia est situé approximativement à 300 mètre de l'hotel Louisbourg et il faut s'y rendre à pieds avec nos bagages.
Hotel très bien Situé dans le vieux Québec et tout est disponible à pieds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2015
No onsite staff. Check in one block away was a surprise. Not even live parking in front of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good Location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: The Citadell, view of the St. Lawrence, Old Town
We stayed at this hotel while visiting Quebec City with friends visiting from Australia and my 3 year old daughter and my 76 year old mother. The location was perfect for seeing the sights of Old Quebec City, everything was in easy walking distance. You must remember that there is no front desk at this hotel, you check in at the Hotel Acadia which is just around the corner. As this is an old, historic building there is no elevator. As we had a mini van we were advised that the hotel parking was too small and directed to a public parking lot just outside of the Old City walls. This hotel was a nice. clean and very convenient spot for our stay in Quebec City.