Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under the expectation

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It s a motel. not that bad for the price comparing other. Use only 4 sleep
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Ordinaire.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a little dissapointing, reserved an hotel, queen bed and we've got stuck with a double bed instead.. payed 5$ for internet, never worked.. not on my phones, my girlfriends phone or even my ipad.. very noisy, they placed us beside the diner room so everyone was screaming up there with no warnings.. and could never go to the ''spa'' or swimming pool, was filled with people all the time, and to finish.. i had a parking assined, and could'nt even park myself there, had to park far away from the entry.. no warnings there eather.. verry dissapointed, will probably never go back
4 out of 5
by jusoo

convenient stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It's a place that kind of grows into you as you stay. At first, it may not look much, but features has allowed our stay very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

I don't recommend it. Poor service. Poor breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Noting intersting, room was not clean. I couldn't find any kind of cheese or eggs in breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cowansville, Qc.

Quite affordable for Quebec City

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: The water temperature regulator in the shower
Location: All of Quebec city is accessible within a short drive
The room was clean, but the upstairs neighbors had kids running around until about 9:30 pm so it was noisey, and the shower hot/cold was terrible. it was impossible to maintain water temp even for a 10 minute shower, it went from normal to scalding to cold and back again at 5:30 am, so I'm assuming not too many guests were up and about....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel was closed upon arrival.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Do not book
We called in advance but hotel was closed at nigth. I wonder, what happened if there is an emergency?, the place looked horrible. I lost my money because I didn't even have the chance to stay. Now I will ask my credit card for my money back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Ok not bad

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good
Cons: Customer service
Location: Good
Customer service was not good Not speak English and giving good service to French speaking customer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My October 12-16, 2016 Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Owners were great to deal with. Close to the city and other places to see. Room was spotless. Optional breakfast ($2/day extra was worth it). Optional $5/day wifi internet (technical issues the first couple of days, but got fixed). Bathroom very tiny, but room was spotless (excellent housekeeping).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were pleased

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Breakfast needs hot item such as eggs and/or oatmeal
The receptionist was very helpful and friendly, The rooms were clean