Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Easy walk to old Ville de Quebec

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable room and close to the historical part of Quebec City
Location: All historical venues close to hotel. Good shopping and good restaurants,
The woman on the front desk was very helpful. When my daughter and I said we wanted to practice French as we are both trying to learn the language, she was most accommodating. Her patience with us was amazing. The hotel is within easy walking distance of old Quebec City and many good restaurants. The room was large and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Modern hotel in prime location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Spacious rooms and fitted with modern fixtures and fittings to provide a really relaxed stay. We had continental breakfast included but an upgrade to a hot one only cost another couple of dollars and was well worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

posizione quasi centrale

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: L'arredo delle stanze è molto bello, il bagno era una salotto.
Location: E' vicino al centro con una buona camminata si arriva dovunque
Camera ok, wi-fi non potentissimo, la colazione continental inclusa che si va a fare nel bistrò fa proprio ridere, è scarsa. Se vuoi puoi prendere l'altra che costa (un dollaro canadese in più+tasse+mancia che si paga subito al cameriere) e c'è moltissima differenza. Per l'albergo in cui ci si trova e per quello che si paga potrebbero dare anche la seconda colazione senza stare a fare tutte queste differenze!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nobleton

A quiet, classy place

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel and rooms were big and comfortable. I noticed no problems with the air conditioning that others have mentioned. Would consider the room and decor to be upscale. No parking lot or driveway so you have to park on the street to check in. But overall I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: bathroom, breakfast, big clean room, good location
Cons: parking, air conditioning and response time to fix
Location: We were only there one day/night, so basically we spent day in Old Quebec which was a 15 min walk away.
Nice hotel, central location - walking distance (about 15 minutes) to Old Quebec, spacious room, beautiful bathroom, delicious breakfast (had to pay extra for upgrade to Continental breakfast - but it was nice to have this option). Air conditioning did not work well. Only major dislike though was parking - its across the street from hotel and you had to get the front door staff to open the door, then dash across the street. We just left the car parked - would have been a pain to go in and out. But at least there was no extra charge for parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles prima!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Wir waren 1,5 Tage in Quebec. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in Downtown Quebec. Die Zimmer war schön groß und gut ausgestattet. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden. Verbesserungswürdig ist die Hotelbeschreibung. Laut dieser war ein "großes Kontinentalfrühstück" inbegriffen. Groß bedeutete in diesem Fall: 1 kleines Croissant, 1 weiteres kleines Teilchen, 1 Brötchen, Marmelade, eine Scheibe Ananas und eine Scheibe Melone. Unter "groß" verstehe ich etwas anderes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terrebonne


Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Le personnel est TRÈS gentil et accueillant
Cons: arranger l'air climatisé et que toutes les chambres aient au moins des lits queen
Location: à 15 minutes du vieuxQuébec (à pied)
L'air climatisé est un réel problème dans cet hôtel. Le stationnement!!! traverser un boulevard pour aller stationner... aucun sens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marie

Tres bel hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
J'avais reservation pour deux avec petuts dejeuner compris. Le serveur m'a dit que je n'avais droit qu'a $7.00 par perspnnne et nous a facturé 11.00. J'ainoste sans m'obstiber, mais ma reservation comprebsitbien le dejeuner sabs restrictions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels