Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
J'ai adoré mon séjour à cet hôtel, j'y retourne régulièrement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confortable, agréable très bien placé

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: piscine
Très bon hôtel!! je vais retourner certain,confortable, agréable, très bien placé , personnel courtois ,propre, belle qualité
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facile d'accès, rénové récemment, pas cher!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stationnement et déjeuner compris, avec une bonne variété. Les chambres ont été en partie rénovées (attention lors de la réservation) avec du plancher flottant et un matelas super confortable, une très belle salle de bain et un petit coin repas. Le seul petit hic, la ventilation est un peu bruyante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longueuil

Bel hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bel hôtel propre et personnel sympathique. Petit déjeuner satisfaisant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ville de la Baie,Saguenay

Court séjour mais près du centre de foires à Québe

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: L'accueil la propreté des chambres et les couloirs et assenceurs très propres. La tranquilité à l'intérieur et personnel jeune et courtois.
Cons: La cafétière difficile à utiliser: --peut être les instructions avec caractères plus gros.
Location: Très proche des magasins,boutiques et un choix incroyable. Près de tout...
Emplacement bien situé et petit déjeuner compris très apprécié.Le restaurant juste à côté et j'aime avoir de la bonne nourriture servi rapidement car je suis diabétique.Le personnel de l'hotêl et du restaurant est très accueillant et répond à chaque demande rapidement. Oui je retournerai à votre établissement dans mon prochain déplacement à Québec. Merci.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Easy access and comfort made our trip a success.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Well located close to a main highway. Easy access to shopping centre, hockey facilities.
Easy access, close to the highway, friendly staff, clean environment and very cozy made our stay a very enjoyable trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nf

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Fast and curious check-in and out .clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Large room with kitchenette and living area. BUT!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and 3 floors only. Large room
Cons: DO NOT control the air temperature not able to go lower than 19 C. TV volume also controlled. Let us decide and remove these controls or you will lose
Location: Location was acceptable if you have a mode of transportation.
The room was large (included a kitchenette) and the king size bed was comfortable. Some parts of the wall were chipping paint and they should fix it. The couch, rug etc was a bit worn looking. The room was clean. Relatively quiet. BUT I was very upset due to the fact they controlled the air temperature not to go lower than 19 C! At night it was too warm. I need it lower plus I have asthma and they would not lower it. Also, they control the volume of the tv to 32 the highest. When the air is on, it's hard to hear. I think it's like living in a communist country, controlling things. We pay for a room, we should be able to control the temperature and volume. I would come back if it wasn't for these two issues. Breakfast included was acceptable but they need something hot like scrambled eggs or waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to places easy access.
Cons: no suggestions
Location: Downtown Quebec city and the falls are very close.
Good stay stayed only for the night and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: room, bed, food. service
very nice hotel, great service, great room. will be staying here again!!!