Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Olive

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. A bit dated in decor, but we don't care about that at all. The owner and staff were very helpful and friendly. Quiet area near the old city and easy access to inside the wall. We walked everywhere from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Gerald, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good comments Olive !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016
We booked this hotel, when we got there, no one was at the reception, we had to wait 15 minutes, the owner checked us in, the rooms were really antic and badly renovated, in the morning while having breakfast at the lobby, there were some muslim guests sitting near us at the breakfast table, the owner kept making racists remarks. we told him that we did not appreciate it and left. the only positive about this place was the lady that made breakfast!. Never again will I book this hotel
5 out of 5
by Josianne from Montréal

Séjour de semaine de relâche en famille

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage de famille en semaine de relâche avec trois jeunes enfants. Nous avons été très bien accueillis et conseillés pour nos activités. Les enfants se sentaient les bienvenus et chez eux. L'emplacement de l'hôtel était idéal pour nous promener en ville. Pas besoin de nous soucier de la voiture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Gerald, Hotel Management
Merci Josiane ! Je suis heureux que vous ayez aimé votre séjour ici !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet hotel in walking distance of attractions

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The owner and staff were so very helpful and kind. Room was adorable and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Gérald, Hotel Management
Thank you !
3 out of 5
by Mei-Chin

small room, good breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
the room is small. they asked customer to leave shoes outside the room but there was sawdust on the ground. breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Ualace from Montreal

Tres bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bien. B&B propre et tres bon dejeuner. Bcp De marches à monter. Chambre avec deux suites!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近で便利

Posted Jan 23, 2016
女ケベックには女1人旅で夜着いたのですが駅から近いこのホテルはとても便利でした。ホテルは通りを入り向かって左手にあります。夜は明かりも消えており通りすぎそうになりましたが、店の名前をかざした看板を探せば大丈夫だと思います。 部屋はおしゃれで清潔にしてあり特に文句はありませんでしたが、少なくとも私の部屋にはシャンプーなどのアメニティはなかったので泊まる方は気をつけてください(タオルはありました)。夜は近くで騒ぐ人の声が少しうるさかったですが、私は気になりませんでした。 朝食は確か8時半から1階でとります。パンとカットフルーツの盛り合わせでした。ジャムとメープルシロップ付。見た目も可愛く味も申し分ありませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay for a bed and breakfast - but very expensive

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: The owner is not as friendly as we hoped.
If we were to do this again, we would spend the money on a nicer, more modern hotel. This bed and breakfast is downtown, but we had to pay for parking, which was a block away, and the rooms are small and a little disappointing
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Gatineau

L"intendant plus jamais

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes demeuré deux nuits a l'hôtel. Dans notre chambre il n'y avait pas de TV et nous devions aller au resto de l'hôtel pour la visionner. L"emplacement est très bruyant la nuit a cause des nombreux camions et autobus qui circule ce qui nous a empêcher de dormir.
4 out of 5
by Matthieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels