Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brome Lake , QC

Best hotel ( 4.5 stars) close to the 2 bridges.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nice and very comfortable room, we had a luxury room, 1 Kink bed (Terzo). Excellent service at the front desk, valet parking at the restaurant with 4 diamonds (it deserves 5 diamonds). Very good food and nice wine list. In summary, this hotel is cozy and very welcoming and we can not wait to return for another stay. In addition, the hotel is located in a garden of magical beauty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

Quiet area with easy access to highways

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Beautiful interior space. French chic atmosphere.
Easy to find. Well cared for by staff. Pride of property and service evident. Excellent food. Kudos to the waitress who at breakfast graciously helped us speak French.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We stayed in a Terzo room, which overlooks a pond. This was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Only negative comment I have is the speed of the breakfast service - took a long time to get seated, and get our food. Besides breakfast service, it was 5-star across the board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Nice staff. Need to have a car.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Very clean. Nice staff. Need to have a car.Wish they did not charge for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Qc

hôtel près de Québec avec le personnel parfait

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Le personnel.
Cons: Enlever le tapis dans les chambres.
Location: À environ 20 min du vieux Québec, l'hôtel offre un service de navette sur réservation (nous réservions le jour même et il y avait toujours de la place
Bien que ce soit un hôtel 5 étoiles, la chambre que nous avions était rénovée, spacieuse et le lit confortable mais selon moi cela ne valait quand même pas un 5 étoiles. Par contre, le personnel en valait 5 étoiles! Tous, autant à la réception, au bistro et les portiers étaient tous super gentil et serviable. Aussi, le service de navette pour se rendre en ville était bien apprécié.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Very nice hotel with excellent shuttle service.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, amenities, room, food.
Cons: Would be nice if the beds were a little softer with duvet covers instead of bedspreads. Just a personal preference.
Location: Everything is very close and the free shuttle service was excellent.
Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Went swimming, hot tubbing, enjoyed a massage and a pedicure. Nice and close to old Quebec. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beau site chambre décevante

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: piscine extérieur et spa
Cons: les chambres rénové et surtout les lits et oreillers
le lit des chambres rénovés sont terrible avec leur plumard qui vous font sentir comme sur un futon! même si vous le faite enlever comme nous l'avons fait, le matelas en dessous est dure comme pierre... nous avons payes $20 de plus par jour pour une chambre rénové qui n'en valait pas la peine du tout. chambre petite et mal aménager, toilette et douche quand utiliser vous ouvrer la porte ds le dos de votre conjoint. les robinets qui sont trop court et l'eau éclabousse partout comptoir et plancher. très peu de prise de courant, pas capable de charger votre téléphone sur votre table de chevet car les prises sont quasi inaccessibles en dessous de la tête de lit. mini bar chaud... oreiller très molles... si vous y aller pour le site, piscine et spa extérieur, c'est très beau, mais pour dormir confortablement... non.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel château bonne entente, québec.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Tout a été selon nos espérances.
Cons: Le stationnement devrait être compris dans le forfait. Il n`y a cependant pas d`ascenseur, pour les gens plus agés ou ceux qui ont plusieurs bagages .
Location: Tout est bien indiqué,c est un endroit assez paisible
Bon séjour, bonne nourriture, excellent service. Le personnel est courtois et impeccable. Cependant, le seul point négatif est que nous devons payer le stationnement qui devrait, selon nous, être compris dans le forfait. Cela est une suggestion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Le personnel
Cons: Le menu
Très mauvaise expérience avec service de valet, mais à la suite de plusieurs argumentations le problème a été réglé. Mais cette situation ne devrait pa s se produire dans un établissement 5 étoiles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okotoks

Just an average hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location , parking employee and outdoor space.
We chose this hotel because we would like to enjoy the nice outdoor space with garden, pool, jacuzzi but the jacuzzi has been close all the time during our stay. It was really disappointing. While we were there, workers contracting for the hotel started to work outside at 6 am and they were extremely noisy and they didn't understand they were disturbing. About the restaurant, when you check in you are said the breakfast costs $30 but when you take it, it's $25/ person + drinks and it doesn't worth the money.