Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Air conditioner was a bit noisy turning kicking on and off, but if we had cranked it up before going to bed and then turned it off before going to bed. Very quiet hotel and everything was in great condition and clean. King size bed was great with queen for kids. Only 10 minutes away from Old Quebec. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
bien coin tranquille ,beaucoup de restaurant proche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crema

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Fuori Québec, ma ottimamente servito dal bus 800 che in 30 minuti porta in centro. Il parcheggio è comodo e sicuro proprio davanti l'hotel oltre che gratuito. Pulito, silenzioso e con molti posti dove cenare andandoci a piedi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario

Nice hotel close to Autoroute 440

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel was modern and clean. The parking was free, which would have been an additional cost in the city centre.
Location: The hotel location provided quick access to the centre of Quebec City. The drive was direct into the city.
The hotel staff were very pleasant and spoke english. My french is very poor and it avoided a frustrating game of charades. The hotel had a restaurant on the premise, which provided a 20% discount for breakfast. It was convenient and avoided a search in the morning for a restaurant,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deux-Montagnes, Qc.

Supepr bel hotel - bien aménagé pour tous meme to

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Le prix abordable.
Cons: Peut etre une salle à manger quoique le restaurant était bon.
Location: Très près du vieux Québec - à 5 min par l autoroute 440 - emplacement fantastique et à un bon prix!
J'ai adoré mon expérience à cet hotel. Les gens à la réception étaient agréables et nous ont acceuilli avec le sourire aux lèvres. La chambre était super bien aménagée, les installations pour toutou aussi et la nourriture etait excellente. J'ai voulu réserver à nouveau avant mon retour vers Montréal mais malheureusement, le tout était déjà tout réservé. Continuez votre bon travail et surtout à ce prix abordable car ce n est pas toute la population qui peut s offrir des chambres d hotel à un prix exorbitant pour une ou deux nuits. J'y retournerai sans aucun doute lors de mes prochains déplacements à Québec.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel close to Old Quebec Citty.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Super clean and comfortable room. We spend 4 days, and all hotel staff was very nice. The hotel are in the midle of several restaurants , 5 minutes from Old Quebec City, and 10 from Montmerancy cascade. I high recommend this hotel,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherbrooke

Super

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Très propre et beau. Insonorisation moyenne et lit correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice model hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice model and clean room. Staff are friendly. Close to highway and only 10 min drive from old city. I will definitely consider coming back again. Good¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very comfortable hotel with easy access to city

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: décor and comfort of rooms.
Cons: Quality of food and service at the adjoining restaurant as it was quite basic for price. Breakfast and breakfast staff however much better.
Location: Good selection of restaurants nearby
Was disappointed to find the hotel was at the other side of the water but it only took 3/5 mins drive into city centre and hotel made up for it by providing comfortable accommodation, friendly staff and a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watchung, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff-super friendly, polite, helpful. Location-close to old Quebec. Hotel-the rooms are bog and very clean.
Cons: Just keep doing what you are doing.
My friend and i spent 2 nights at this hotel and were pleasantly surprised. The staff at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. they took their time to answer our questions and give us some tips as it was our first time visiting Quebec. 7 min away from quebec city. I would definitely recommend this hotel.