Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Sep 11, 2011 on Hotels
Good location but smell and dirty inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence de la cite

Posted Feb 17, 2011 on Hotels
I knew this hotel doesnt have a front desk so I was expectng that already, the nice thing is that once we arrived we called the guy and he cheked us in even if it was early check in, also they seemed to not have recieved the confirmattion of my reservation but I had the print out and they give us a room which was bigger than i expected, clean and very nice arrenged, in the kitchen it had all u needed for cooking so I even decided to buy food and cook there it was very well equiped. Perfect for a romantic time or just to sleep also its not so far form downtown and is near the bus terminal and in the bar area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Feb 15, 2011 on Hotels
For the price and the location, I thought it was excellent. We stayed during Carnival time and it was very reasonable central location. Little apt. was clean, larger than a hotel room, with a little kitchen, couch and bed. If you are looking for luxury hotel this is not for you as it is more of a little apt., with no front desk and specific hours for assistance. But if you are looking for an inexpensive, centrally located clean, with nice big windows and lots of light, economical place to stay, I would recommend it. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montevideo, Uruguay

Good option in Quebec

Posted Oct 20, 2010
Spacious and situated in a convenient location, with nearby buses to major turistic attractions. Very close to caffès and supermarkets .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Good location and fine for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
Good value, well located studio apartment. Basic but ideal for short stay. Free wifi. 15 mins flat walk from station. Taxi rank just around corner. 15 mins uphill walk to Old Town. Plenty of bars and restaurants in this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great apartment!

Posted Sep 30, 2010
This is definitely not a hotel but like everyone says, an apartment. Seeing as how we were looking for an apartment is was everything we expected! There is no service but we weren't looking for that. Great location as it is a straight 20 min walk to the old town. If you get the right price and you are looking for more of an apartment than a hotel service than this is the place for you! I would definitely go back again! As a sidenote, we were coming from Toronto and were worried about the check in time, so we called ahead and had no problems with check in. They left the keys for us and we were also able to check out late. Once again, awesome place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great Aparthotel

Posted Sep 16, 2010
This is a great place if you are not looking for hotel service ie. this is a aparthotel so there is no maid service. I was with a friend and this place was perfect for us - it had a great power shower and a working kitchen. The furniture feels like IKEA style, but it is clean and tidy. I was very happy with this place and would recommend to others. Great location too!