Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Good family hotel.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Our family of five stayed two nights during winter carnival. The hotel was very clean, breakfast was good, and the kids loved the water slide. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Good family stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Pool, slide, family room with bunk beds.
Cons: Better coffee!
Location: We didn't do much in the area, drove to old town & aquarium etc.
Long weekend in Quebec City, kids loved the bunk beds & pool with slide. A longer drive to vieux Quebec than we'd ideally like but it was fine. Needed GPS to get around! Breakfast basic, but kids liked it. Happy young kids makes a happy weekend! No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Separate bunk beds for kids. Close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet

Posted Oct 20, 2016
easy to find,close to restaurants and pleasant staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
I havé Ben charge 3 hundred dollars They présumé i haved smocke in thé room i havé to call to have thé charge annuled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate for our needs at the time. The reception staff were friendly and cooperative and spoke English
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the room was what we needed it for. A place to crash and recharge our battery. The water on the slide in the pool was not turned on so we were unable to use that. We found a screwdriver in the pool area bathroom. With 2 small children, this was not acceptable to find. Breakfast selection was good. The Chinese restaurant next door was convenient but extremely pricey unless you chose the buffet. We had a Thursday night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, very uncomfortable mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry valley ca

Good hotel decent price

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel is 5 min from airport 20-25 from old Quebec driving. There is a Walmart right down the street, very convenient for when you forget something. Breakfast is fresh waffles, toast, bagels, cereal, boiled eggs, yogurt, coffee, and juices. They keep it well stocked. Pool is great if you are traveling with kids. Rooms are a great size and have fridge and microwave. No kids channel and most channels are in french.