Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Lysa

I don't recommend.Dirty and no water.

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
My family is disappointed.Very dirty and no water.Broken lamps and dirty sheets, curtain and old matress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only if last resort

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
only stayed for the day, but bed had stains on it and bathroom was dirty. ended up not sleeping and moving to another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Dirty

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Old hotel, dirty rooms, dirty sheets. Nice views but doesn't make up for this shabby place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed Traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this location previously and back then it was in much need for updating,the rooms were the same with the same old furniture,disgusting carpets, lamps that were either broken or not working and the housekeeping is in much need of training or hire new housekeepers that know how to clean rooms. The towels were folded and reused when it was obvious that they SHOULD'VE been changed. In addition, no iron, hairdryer, coffee pot, ironing board, tissue, and the noise from the traffic and the music below on Carretera No. 2 and park, could not be minimized due to rolling windows that would not close completely and sliding balcony door that stayed unlocked 24/7 throughout the stay due to the locking system not operable.The only bright side to my customer experience was the ocean view, whenever we had a chance to be there long enough to experience it.
3 out of 5
by Hector from san juan

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
great view but needs more cleanliness especially in the exterior part of the facilities. Needs animals control, strong animal odor. Too over priced.
5 out of 5
by Delia

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the hospitality and the environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The bed and room where very dirty and the bathroom light wouldn't turn on. The staff was nice, but slow and the restrant doesn't surve beer, wine or liquor.
4 out of 5
by Jose M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

View of ocean

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Beautiful view of the sea but Hotel needs major remodeling !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great view of the ocean!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Ask for a room with ocean view it will make a difference. Is a small hotel a little worn down and does not have many amenities but acceptable for the price range, particularly in the island where good hotels are expensive.