Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location and great relaxing B&B! Highly recommend this destination and property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nothing but great things to say. Gave us great recommendations as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spotless and friendly inn

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing. Hostess Christina was terrific and cooked amazing breakfasts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn at Clear Water Pond is a great B&B. The owner has several well groomed acres to walk around and enjoy the scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and lovely place to stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: We stayed here to play at a golf tournament at Quechee Golf Club. The location was perfect - only 6 minutes away!
This was a beautiful inn with lots of character and the most friendly people. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. We loved staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice and Quiet

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Views, Peaceful, Host...
This B&B is an amazing place, the host is very helpful and kindly, her breakfast is excellent, views are beautiful....I recommend this hotel for couples or families, even if you are alone...you can feel like in your home!!!!
5 out of 5
by jody from Queens

TINAS SLICE OF HEAVEN

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tina was great. The place was great. Clean, Comfortable, The innkeeper Tina is a delight GO GO GO you will love it as my wife and i did !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Both of you were a delight for me and fun guests. I hope you'll return and thank you for your nice review, even though I am a bit tardy in responding (I just now found out how to respond to reviews through Expedia)......
5 out of 5
by Philip from Great Falls Virginia

Wonderful place to stay in Quechee

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Terrific breakfast in the morning too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, MA

Attractive Inn with Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We spent a beautiful, relaxing weekend in Christina's cottage at the Inn. Wonderful, roomy private cottage with fireplace, TV, small refrigerator, and enormous bath. The room was equipped with crystal wine glasses, opener, cheese board, ice bucket - everything one would need for a romantic evening. The inn keeper, Tina, was more than helpful - making dinner reservations for us - and supplying a carefully edited volume of activities, sites, and restaurants in the area. We highly recommend Inn at Clearwater Pond!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
I'm so pleased you enjoyed Christina's Cottage. It's my most popular accommodation. I do hope you'll return and thank you for sharing your experience here with my readers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and relaxing

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Tina is a wonderful innkeeper! Very welcoming and a great breakfast cook! The Inn was perfectly situated for our desire to see the Vermont sights. We stayed in the smallest of the rooms, with two twin beds, and found it to be perfectly fine, with a nice sized bathroom. I would definitely stay here again!