Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice and Quiet

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Views, Peaceful, Host...
This B&B is an amazing place, the host is very helpful and kindly, her breakfast is excellent, views are beautiful....I recommend this hotel for couples or families, even if you are alone...you can feel like in your home!!!!
5 out of 5
by jody from Queens

TINAS SLICE OF HEAVEN

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tina was great. The place was great. Clean, Comfortable, The innkeeper Tina is a delight GO GO GO you will love it as my wife and i did !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Both of you were a delight for me and fun guests. I hope you'll return and thank you for your nice review, even though I am a bit tardy in responding (I just now found out how to respond to reviews through Expedia)......
5 out of 5
by Philip from Great Falls Virginia

Wonderful place to stay in Quechee

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Terrific breakfast in the morning too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, MA

Attractive Inn with Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We spent a beautiful, relaxing weekend in Christina's cottage at the Inn. Wonderful, roomy private cottage with fireplace, TV, small refrigerator, and enormous bath. The room was equipped with crystal wine glasses, opener, cheese board, ice bucket - everything one would need for a romantic evening. The inn keeper, Tina, was more than helpful - making dinner reservations for us - and supplying a carefully edited volume of activities, sites, and restaurants in the area. We highly recommend Inn at Clearwater Pond!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
I'm so pleased you enjoyed Christina's Cottage. It's my most popular accommodation. I do hope you'll return and thank you for sharing your experience here with my readers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and relaxing

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Tina is a wonderful innkeeper! Very welcoming and a great breakfast cook! The Inn was perfectly situated for our desire to see the Vermont sights. We stayed in the smallest of the rooms, with two twin beds, and found it to be perfectly fine, with a nice sized bathroom. I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Anonymous from Boston

Way overpriced

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
$300/night for living in an old barn...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Yes, it is an old barn - 200 years old and beautifully renovated with high ceilings and large antique beams. That's what gives it it's character, charm and uniqueness.
5 out of 5
by Susan from New Jersey

A lovely country Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
We chose the Inn on Clearwater Pond for our weekend get-away to explore the Queechee/Hanover/Woodstock area. Inn keeper Tina was delightful and her Inn is beautiful. We enjoyed lolling on her porch and swimming in the pond. Breakfasts were delicious and it was fun to socialize with the other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
What a fantastic stay, and with a last minute booking. The Inn is stunningly beautiful, and the folks are warm and welcoming. I can't recommend it highly enough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Lovely Inn in Vermont

Posted Oct 24, 2011
Very pleased with Skylar Rose room, beautiful inn and grounds, delicious breakfasts and host's hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you! I'm pleased you enjoyed the Skylar Rose Suite and I appreciate your kind compliments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding B&B

Posted Oct 22, 2008 on Hotels
A beautiful property, particularly the stand-alone Christina's cabin. The owners (Tina and David) are friendly and fantastic.