Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

Great place.

Posted May 26, 2017
Great place in a convinient location... close enough to both the city and the airport. Only stayed one night, and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bk, NY

Nice Hidden Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
I appreciate the courtesy call before check in letting me know that the elevator was not working. I still decided to keep my reservation. Room was clean, staff was great, bed was comfortable. Have no complaints. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice Hotel, 6 miles from the airport.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
An overnight stay to be closer to the airport. Nice front desk staff. Clean, decent place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Wotif
Clean but noisy very noisy hallway people slamming doors can't sleep LOL staff were helpful.
3 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I had a coffee machine and coffe but no glass coffe pot. I was told they had none to replace the one that was missimg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Edward

Sleep In Your Car - for the best comfort

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
"Crack-House" is the first thing that comes to mind. Nasty, stained curtains. NO room service. Room service attendants wanted to fight and argue versus just complying with simple requests. Hotel guests were loud and dicourtious. Hotel management defended the scumbags from foreign countries by telling us they talk loud - NOT at midnight - in our Country. Terminated remainder of stay. You'd be more comfortable sleeping in your vehicle.
3 out of 5
by Abdur

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good courteous employees Air conditioning could be better and there was no security bolt inside the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Parking
Cons: Could have king size beds
Location: Restaurants galore
In NYC where parking is at a premium, it was great to have free parking
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels