Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Hotel with a great location & room for improvement

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel, since it had accessible things to do.
Cons: Variety in the breakfast offering, a minifridge in the room and I would've liked the room to actually have a queen bed and not just be "a queen room"
Location: Nearby, it has supermarkets, many fast food alternatives and it's very close to several malls, highways and the airport.
Excellent location, whether you're a walker or if you have a rented car. I liked the location of the hotel, since it had accessible things to do. I would've appreciated variety in the breakfast offering, a minifridge in the room and I would've liked the room to actually have a queen bed and not just be "a queen room" (it was smaller than 'queen'). Nearby, it has supermarkets, many fast food alternatives and it's very close to several malls, highways and the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: easy parking
Cons: ac smell like chemicals
Location: parkway close shoping near by
room had a smell of pestasides or sprays very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Small, but comfortable room.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Excellent location & price. Appeared to have been recently renovated. At least $100 less than other rooms in the Plainview area, which is where we were going. Took less than 20 minutes to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great after a cancelled flight at JKF

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Our flight was cancelled due to thunderstorms. Did not have access to our checked luggage. Spent the night. Appreciated complimentary toiletries in the room. Night manger friendly and helpful. Room quiet and clean. Left in morning to go back to the airport before breakfast was served, so cannot comment on that
3 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

If you can find it you'll like it.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great but this place was EXTREMELY hard to find. I was lost nearly two hours looking for it. Jerico Turnpike is just a little side street, not a freeway. Highly recommend for price and location but so hard to find. Had great free parking. Was very noisy and had a small room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

Great place.

Posted May 26, 2017
Great place in a convinient location... close enough to both the city and the airport. Only stayed one night, and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bk, NY

Nice Hidden Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
I appreciate the courtesy call before check in letting me know that the elevator was not working. I still decided to keep my reservation. Room was clean, staff was great, bed was comfortable. Have no complaints. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Michael and Cassandra

Location and hotel was nice!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, and priced nicely. My only recommendation, change shower curtain to eliminate the bad smell.