Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad...

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast.
Cons: It was very far from the nearest subway station. Also the nearest bus left you about four blocks apart.
Location: Location is good in terms of comunity. Queens Center mall is near (with shuttle service). Good places to eat. But none on walking distance.
The room was clean comfortable and good house keeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
It was a great hotel and near the airports. Pretty quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Cons: shower pressure
Location: Citi Field, Flushing Meadows
Clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Shuttle to the US Open made it very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

US Open great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We went the US Open and just needed somewhere to stay really. The hotel was located not too far from the stadium and was able to assist us with shuttle service to the grounds. This saved us the time of planning transportation. It was a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a terrible experience.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Rude front desk stuff. Dirty room with hair on bed sheets.
5 out of 5
by Yongsung from New york

Best hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The smell of the carpet made me gasp for air. The protesting in front of the hotel made me afraid to enter. So we waited until later on to go in the building. The staff at the front desk was Very polite. Never plan on staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room facing highway is noisy.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Colorado

Functional but not exceptional. Good for NY

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room had doubles which I guess is common in NY. Room needed a scrub but was otherwise not bad. Worked for a quick stop over
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels