Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Close to airport.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very clean and courteous and helpful staff. Room was very clean. Breakfast was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast area is clean and consists of yogurt, fruit, oatmeal, cereal, eggs and sausage, toast, bagels, coffee and juice. Quite a good variety.
Location: Great location. There is also a McDonald's right across the street.
Hotel staff was polite and helpful. The rooms were clean. We enjoyed the breakfast included with the booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roch ny

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean rooms good breakfast friendly staff. Stayed only one nite but had good time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hi Nick, hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon! It's always a pleasure :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel close to LAG. Clean rooms. Breakfast is included, although don;t expect too much.
2 out of 5
by Maria

STAY AWAY

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
1. front desk is useless: (a) I ordered the shuttle in advance, only to find out that they had missed it somehow- so I had to wait 30' for a taxi to arrive; the driver was also upset because they did not tell him it was a 'voucher' service, and gave him the wrong room # (ie then he cannot charge!) -I was on the verge of getting a uber when the shuttle showed up (b) checking out they wanted to charge me; I said I had prepaid already. then said it was all good. Only to find out a week later on my credit card that I was in fact charged at check out (yes, charged twice)! what a waste of time it was calling the credit card, hotelscom, and the hotel! UNACCEPTABLE! 2. creepy 'security' guard. I was working out in the fitness room, and there was a security guard staring at me on the elliptical the whole time. he was standing by the dirty laundry rack- really? then when I was waiting for the shuttle, he was sitting in the lobby on a sofa. really??? 3. you need to update or fix urgently the fitness equipment. the machines are falling apart literally and clanking- this was a TOTAL STEAL.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Our toilet was having issues with flushing, but other than that it was very comfortable in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JIEJIA

This is a good hotel in New York.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
It is not too far from Manhattan New York. It is clean and comfortable. Its breakfast and jetted shower are very good. This is a good and reasonable price hotel that you can find in New York.
4 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels