Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Our uber driver would not come to the scheduled pick up location (the Sheraton) because he couldn't find it. For what it's worth, it's very very easy to find. Because of the uber Driver's incompetency we were going to potentially miss our flight. Wahid and the bell staff made sure to help us and were diligent in making sure we got to the airport safely and on time. The customer service was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Pete

Nice hotel for business traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night for business, close to airport. Good service and has a nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert night

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Room size was sufficient although full size beds a little small for sharing. In room dining menu could have had more options. The local area was undergoing construction so traffic was a little crazy. The hotel is conveniently located near the 7 train which was only a block away and there is parking attached to the hotel which were both pluses. The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. Overall a good night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
poor service, poor services, poor service, rude and inconsiderate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. While I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location. Your feedback is valuable to us. I do hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again. With Warm Regards, Silvia Ponce Revenue Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great and clean, but the location of the hotel was not the best. I was awaken at 2AM to the sound of construction and could not fall back asleep for hours. Overall, I would come back to the hotel and recommend it to others based on the cleanliness, however, it is quite a distance from time square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room is nice, the air condition is too noisy.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: the hotel is convenient,
Cons: there should have a swim pool.
the hotel is nice and beautiful. But the room air condition is too noisy. I had to close the air condition so I can sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Silvia Ponce/ Revenue Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our property, service and location . This feedback is valuable information to see what we are doing well and where we need to focus more attention on in our continual effort to provide great guest experiences. I do hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again