Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central for Queen's University and close to city.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Location and price
Very nice location close to shops and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eatos from Scotland

Great alternative to a hotel stay

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: quality
Cons: lack of instructions for some of the equipment within the apartment a user guide would be helpful
Location: a nice area with plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity and telco right next door!
Fantastic apartment in a good area with secure parking. If I had a negative it was that I perhaps misread the website and when I went to use the sofa bed in the living room I had to pay extra for the bed linen which I thought was a little unfair. Aside from that the apartment was very well equipped and maintained and in a good location.
5 out of 5
by Gareth Perry

Great!

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
Very good apartment building - conveniently surrounded by a Tesco Express and a couple of places to eat. It's a bit of a walk to the center and a 4pm check-in time should be brought forward but that was it's only downpoints - friendly staff, welcoming rooms, didn't hear any noise from others and a lovely City too! Would recommend both Belfast and the Cordia Apartments!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Bristol, UK

Ideal for both business and leisure

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Well-equiped kitchen, dining and sitting area. The view across the valley. The lift made access to the whole building easy for less able guests.
Cons: Feel noise from the landings may penetrate the flats. This was not a problem for us - maybe judicious allocation of apartments by management?
Location: On the main Lisburn Road with a choice of restaurants close by. Tesco is just next door for breakfast supplies.
We chose this accommodation for its reasonable price, convenient location, free wifi and the fact that it had secure underground parking. We were not disappointed with any aspect. The kitchen and sitting/dining area was a big advantage as we were a party of 3 people and it was good to be able to relax over a coffee in a shared sitting room. The bedrooms might be on the small side in a hotel but here the sitting room more than compensates. The overall ambience is modern. There are a few very minor signs of wear and tear but overall there are high standards of cleanliness. The manager(?) on reception was very welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels
I think that the rooms should have been cleaned on a daily base, you could then combine the service of an hotel and the confort of an appartement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Lovely spacious accommodation, had a really great stay. Helpful staff who sent on something we had forgotten very promptly Will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
Loved the washer dryer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
The flat was excellent - well laid out, spacious & handily located. I would recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ennis, Clare

Perfect for families

Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels
Ideal apartments for families; very central. Apartments adjacent to Tesco so handy for eating in; plenty of takeaways and restaurants around if you want to eat out.Apartments clean and comfortable. Could do with more saucepans if one wants to cook in at night; within walking distance of city. Would definitely stay there again. Went to W5 Science Museum; very recommendable and Aunt Sandra's Sweet Factory; kids enjoyed this. Giants Causeway worth a visit if you want to travel outside the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location - Decor a little tired

Posted Mar 28, 2011 on Hotels
These apartments are very well located in a very convenient area with bars, restaurants and shops very near. I did think the apartment needed a little more maintenance there was holes in some walls where doors handles had hit and ripped pictures on the walls. Some of the bulbs needed replacing. Despite the maintenance requirements the apartment was really clean.