Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't expect much, since it's a "guest house" and not a hotel - I was pleasantly surprised how clean and cozy the room was. The staff was helpful, the breakfast was awesome and the location was perfect. Walking distance to everything we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much! Like being at home! Much better than hotel. Nice and calm! Thank you for the stay!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you like to walk its in a good location.

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were very friendly and obliging.
Cons: The heating of the hot water worries me. It definitely needs to be changed. The system in the shower is not economical. New mattress needed.
Location: Its near Queens university. Activities nearer to main town centre.
Upon our arrival we were greeted by a lovely lady. Our room was ready so she showed us up to our room. The room was suitable. It had a double bed (needs replacing) own ensuite. Didn't sleep ver well.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Walking distance into city, great breakfasts,

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location , friendly helpful staff, great breakfasts
Cons: put a elevator in
Location: Walk into town, interesting university buildings around, variety of food places and bars etc.
We were able to book for an extra night, which was great. Lovely breakfasts . Able to walk into city, also close to buses- were picked up outside hotel by bus for day tour. Stairs - a bit of a hassle for older people with heavy bags.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B close to Queens University in Belfast.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff.
Location: Street parking only and not always close to the B&B.
Comfortable room, delicious Irish breakfast. Right across from Queens University in Belfast.
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent value and very comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Will be back for sure. Loved the stay and great value for money. Lorraine and the staff were attentive and very friendly. Will be back and recommend to our friends
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Great Breakfast and Location

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was excellent US B&Bs could learn much from their European counterparts. There were problems with lack of hot water and nonworking lights. Recommend you request not to be in room 5 - right by the shared bath and is noisy when you are trying to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Duncan


Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate for our needs.