Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to Great Escape and across from MARTHA'S !

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Easy check-in, plenty of variety for children for breakfast. Clean rooms and 2 pools!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Alexandre, Qc

Nice hotel close to the Great Escape park

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent for family. 2 great pools and very goog breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allentown pa

Very close to six flags.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel has a great location to six flags great escape. The room looks kinda dated but clean. The lobby area, pools, and breakfast area is really nice. The breakfast is wonderful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately the hot tub was having some chemical issues during our stay and we weren't able to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel close to the great escape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

nice hotel could use some renovating

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Overall a good experience right near great adventure and not far from lake george. pros: great breakfast door between bedroom and living room ideal for families indoor and outdoor pool friendly staff cons: carpet a little worn/dirty small bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was in a perfect spot!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel was close to everything. Clean. The lobby was very welcoming and homey. Our room was very comfortable. We had a suite and it had two rooms and we had room to move around and not feel crammed into a box. The food wasn't bad and they were very accommodating. I would totally come back for another stay with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

weekend stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: good location. clean
Cons: no
Stayed this weekend for a lacrosse tournament and found the hotel and staff very nice. I would recommend for a nice stay. Anne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closest to great escape, very nice

Posted Jul 1, 2017
staff and braekfast very nice but room cleanlyness not up to the price of the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to The Great Escape Park

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel is clean and within walking distance to the Great Escape Park. Breakfast is great. Staff is also very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Nancy M

Overall a Great Place to Stay!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at this hotel was a great experience! Great location, lots to do/see, great restaurants, too! Friendly, helpful staff... room updated, loved the amenities - room clean w/1 exception-bathroom needed more attention, saw hair on floor (was it vacuumed?), tub & shower wall had considerable soap scale buildup, tub non-skid texturing needs replacement & safety hand rail in the most ineffective placement....for the $$ tho, it was overall a great value - we would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and give us some really great feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us and were able to check out the local attractions and restaurants, there are lots of great dining choices near by! I do apologize about the cleanliness of your bathroom and will discuss this with our house keeping manager to assure the issue is addressed, as cleanliness is of the up-most importance! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to the area again soon! All the best, Allison