Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Cons: everything
my room was filled with cigarette smoke. it hit you in the face the minute you opened the door.tv sound diid not work, and it was on 100, phone directions for calling everyone and or anyone were on phone, except how to contact front desk. ice machine did not wok. went to limited breakfast at 8:3o am , no coffee, milk, juice, nothing available. Attempted to check out, no one at front desk, sign stating to call a cell number, called the number was told it was fine to leave keys in rooms. discussed our stay and was told that management would call me. its 10/31/17 at 11;10 and I have not heard from anyone yet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philidelphia

Rooms were smelling with smoke

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Staff is good. Our 1st room was was clean badly smelling with cigarettes smoke. We got a new room but that too had little smoke smell. Close to high way saves time. Just need more attention and clear distinction of smoking amd non-smoking rooms and deodoriz the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice room with great price

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We needed a quick overnight stay and we're pleased with the price for the quality we received. The decor was nice and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by edwin

Early Oct visit

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel, get a room on the non freeway side. Leave the fan on constant if you don't want to hear it turn off and start up again. Breakfast good. 24 store within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Good, but not "breakfast"

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great but there was almost no "breakfast" at breakfast available. No eggs, pancakes, or oatmeal--- only sausages and exactly two pieces of white bread and two pieces of toast on the "buffet." We would not stay again as we were looking for a place that offered breakfast as part of the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Place is dirty and old. Spiders along the ceiling, stains on furniture and blankets, hair in toilet and shower - place could use a good cleaning and a complete upgrade.
3 out of 5
by Marisa

Eh

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like stale smoke. Front desk told us how could they know if someone smoked. Did not seem to care. The bathmat that we were given to use was dirty. The breakfast in the morning could have had more options. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DanA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels