Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dead bugs

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: CLEAN
Dead bugs everywhere - dirty floors, dirty bathrooms - NEVER AGAIN
2 out of 5
by Steven

Noisy but convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy. No other guest we're quiet. We hardly slept. People out drinking until 2 am and slamming doors
3 out of 5
by Rosalie

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
the service was awesome ,and any thing that was wrong was fixed fast ,
4 out of 5
by danielle

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect area near mall and restaurant. Staff was polite and Nice greeting.
1 out of 5
by Patricia

Nightmare

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Returned to the hotel around 11:30 p.m. I saw three very scantily dressed, young women that appeared to be "ladies of the night" patrolling the premises. My room had a dead roach at the front door, spider webs hanging from the outside light at the front door, the walk way was beyond filthy. Checked out around 8:30 am. There was no free breakfast available.
2 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
For the cost of the rooms the condition was pretty poor. I've seen worse... But i would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel is so dirty and discusting, i dont recomend it to anyone. Pay more and get a better place i guess!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was plesant and courteous. However, the filter on the air conditioner desperately needed to be cleaned and the lighting in the room was unpleasantly dim.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
It's hardly worthy even 10% of what they charge. It's a cheap dirty place from where we run away a fast as you could. Staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
by brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels