Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to stores.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel convenient to stores and food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
They need to clean their carpets better, had an old stale smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to Saratoga, Lake George and Vermont.
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned daily before 3pm.
Pool was cute and the perfect temperature. Breakfast was pretty lean, however, the coffee was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gr8

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel staff is very Friendly & warm The breakfast counter is good & has a wide choice of Juices Unlimited Tea & Coffee available Anytime of the day & night near the reception The indoor pool us great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake George, New York

Not a comfortable stay...

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room was musty. There was black mold in the corners of the bathroom. The wallpaper was peeling in the room. We were stuck next to a room that had dogs staying with them.( Which barked all night) The electrical outlet for the refrigerator and microwave had no cover. And the handicapped accessible from t door as inoperable.(blue squares to push didn't work). The Quality Inn was of poor quality...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice environment. Staff very helpful and pleasant. The room did not smell good but looked OK including bathroom. I thought it was not better than less expensive motels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic motel, carpet need a cleaning but overall the stay was ok.
4 out of 5
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast
Had to switch rooms due to the air conditioning leak. We were getting ready to leave and had to wait because we had to another room. Staff was on it though. I did appreciate that.