Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Near thé outlets clean and simple, i will return

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Near thé outlets clean and simple, i will return
Location: Shopping yesss all the outlets
Everything Was perfect no bio luxury but very confortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
It was a cheap hotel to spend an additional night in the area. Hotel check in staff was trying to be helpful but gave us wrong info. Morning staff was helpful with the snow storm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mirabel , Qc

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Very good free breakfast, room cleanliness
I went in the past to the Ramada in Queensbury but stopped since they had no free breakfast . Now this year i gave them a chance again. The free breakfast was great, bagels, muffins, cereals etc. The room was clean and comfortable, Even if it close to the highway you do not ear anything. I recommend this hotel to anybody that need to stay in the Lake George area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Good hotel with nice staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
The room is proper with the good price. The rate is including the breakfast. The staff is really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

This has easy on and off access from the freeway

Posted Dec 15, 2017
As the title states, easy to get to and back on the road. Hallways smelled, but the room did not and was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurentides, Quebec

Perfect Stopover

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The Location,cleanliness of the room.
Check-in was pleasant and quick. The room was clean and fresh . Easy access to Interstate 87...off & on was a snap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Outstanding value for an overnight stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: Everything needs updating
I was going skiing and wanted to sleep, somewhat closer to the mountain, the night before. I booked online and got a great rate. I hit the road a little late. I called the front desk to let them know I may be running late. They said no problem. When I arrived, everything was as expected. While the rooms are nothing to write home about, it was comfortable and spacious. The included breakfast was fruit, yougurt, bagels and coffee. That was acceptable. Would like to plan a family trip around the hotel? No. Would I make a reservation again, if I am skiing in the area again, and I needed a room just for one night? Absolutely! Again, the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close for shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Had a nice stay while shopping on blackfriday. Would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown, NY

A mini vacation of one night

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I stayed because my grandson was playing in a 2 day tournament. Although I live about 70 miles away, I saw this as a great way to see him play, shop for Christmas AND not have to face all the work I needed to do before Christmas!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Not so great

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: It was quiet despite being in a busy area.
Cons: Lighted signage, quieter heating unit, do something about the funky odor. Upgrade the exterior, better lighting in hallways and stairwells. I
Hard to find, run down exterior. Room appeared clean but had a not very pleasant odor. Had a coffee maker with no carafe. Breakfast was not very healthy cereal, some yoghurt, some stale bagels or english muffins. Underwhelming.