Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad to see that you had a pleasant stay with us. I wish you would have shared some details regarding your stay so we could give credit where credit is due. We also love guest feedback as a means to continuously improve upon our services. We appreciate your business and hope that will choose to stay with us again in the future! Kind Regards, Brittany Gifford Guest Services Coordinator
4 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Hello Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It seems as though you have a wonderful stay with us recently. Our hotel is conveniently located just minutes away from the highway, as well as a plethora of attractions. There is Six Flags Great Escape & Splashwater Kingdom which is just a mile north of the hotel. The area offers a variety of activities, such as art museums, historical sites, adventure ropes courses, zip lines and miniature golf just to name a few. Hopefully, we will see you again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Hello Julie, Thank you for the review. I am glad that you had a stellar stay with us recently. I do hope that you enjoyed our indoor pool and fitness center. They are great ways to relax and/or burn off some excess energy. Our hot breakfast buffet is something that our guests enjoy. We offer a variety of food that are both hot and cold. We are just minutes away from the Outlets of Lake George as well as the Six Flags Great Escape & Splashwater Kingdom. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by James

Comfy

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
It's a nice place to stay. Very comfortable and clean. Walking distance to great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Our staff takes pride in maintaining a clean property for our guests to enjoy. The hotel is conveniently located near a plethora of restaurants both within walking and driving distance. I do hope that you asked the staff for recommendations on where to eat. Our staff has eclectic tastes so I am sure they could recommend a great place for everyone. The hotel is also just minutes away from I-87 the Northway and area attractions. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Dominic

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Hello Dominic, Thank you for the review. It seems as though you had a great stay with us recently. I hope that you enjoyed all that our hotel offers. The hot breakfast buffet is a wonderful way to start the day. Our staff has eclectic tastes in both food and activities and can give excellent recommendations for both. The hotel is conveniently located on Route 9 just minutes away from the Six Flags Great Escape & Splashwater Kingdom. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by mercede

Great!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so happy to see that you had an amazing stay with us! Our central location is perfect for travelers of all types. Close enough to all of the local attractions without being right in the center of the busy hustle and bustle. I hope you were able to enjoy out complimentary hot breakfast buffet and take a dip in our indoor pool. We thank you for your business. Looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town! Warm Regards, Brittany Gifford Guest Services Coordinator
5 out of 5
by Malek

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Pillow weren't that comfortable but other then that everything was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Hello Malek, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a good stay with us. I am sorry that you found our pillows to be uncomfortable. I wish you would have expanded. Were they too soft or too firm for your liking? We have a combination of firm and soft pillows on the bed. I hope that you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet that is served from 6:00 am to 10:00 am daily. Hopefully, we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The bedroom was not humongous but the thrilling surprise was an extremely spacious bathroom with a JACUZZI (!!!!) in it. We particularly liked that there was a separate room for the toilet with a door and then a larger open area with sinks and the Jacuzzi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad that you enjoyed the spacious bathroom of our Jacuzzi suites. The suites have a double vanity sink so more than one person can get ready at a time. I hope that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet that is served daily from 6:00 am to 10:00 am. The indoor pool is a great way to kick back and relax after a long day of traveling, exploring or working. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by CAROL

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad that you had a stellar stay with us recently. I hope that you were able to relax and enjoy everything the hotel offers. If you did not know we have grills outside for our guests to use as well as games for the family. The hotel is conveniently located on the Lake George Trolley route, which runs from Glens Falls to Lake George. There also is a trolley that runs into Bolton Landing; no need to worry about metered parking. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Hello Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad that you had a great stay. I hope that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet that is served daily from 6:00 am to 10:00 am. The area has a lot of attractions that everyone can enjoy, such as mini golf, sky diving, hiking, boat tours, historical sites and art museums just to name a few. We are just two miles south of the Outlets of Lake George and a mile south of the Six Flags Great Escape & Splashwater Kingdom. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager