Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Nice view. 10 mins walk from town. Quiet.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great staff. Gave us daily coffee and milk with extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Hotel in Queenstown

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We had a lovely room with a view over the lake with a nice 10 minute walk into the CBD. The Motel room was clean. The bed was comfortable with even a heated blanket for colder nights if needed. It would have been nice to have had a sofa in the room instead of 2 armchairs, which were not that comfortable if you wanted to sit and take in the view of the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms. Staff friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Easy walk to the shops, restaurants etc . Comfortable, modern and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely views and walking distance to the shops .

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice , quiet relaxing stay. Staff were friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and even better view from our bed!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great view, lovely staff and wonderfully renovated room. The view was amazing from our bed!!! 10min walk to city. Good parking undercover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Wotif
Wonderful room and view of the Lake with great layout and updated bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and quiet hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful and quiet hotel. Only short walk to town with path through gardens if you want. Rooms are large with small kitchen and amazing spa tub. Friendly and courteous owners. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: 5 minutes from downtown
Excelent room (very, very comfortable), incredible views, good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable and convenient place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my weeklong stay. All the small details were thought of in my apartment. The kitchen was awesome, the free wifi and parking were generous, and the view was beautiful. Walking distance to everything, peaceful. On the main road for driving to further locales. Owners were very friendly. I definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great location, walking distance to town, rooms so clean and in excellent condition, great friendly service
Cons: Nothing, it was great - thanks for a great stay ......................