Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely apartment, fantastic views

Posted Jul 16, 2016
we had a lovely week long stay here, very comfortable with amazing views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Lovely warm and clean apartment.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Stroll through the beautiful quaint township. Enjoy the cafes. Hire bikes and do the local trails.
These apartments are situated close enough to town but far enough away to be private and peaceful. The scenery is spectacular and we particularly enjoyed the heavy frosts - all white surrounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome-wir kommen wieder

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Der Besitzer war sehr hilfsbereit, nett und zuvorkommend. Wir konnten sogar viel früher einchecken. Die Unterkunft selber ist ein tolles Haus! Sehr sauber, modern eingerichtet, praktisch mit Waschmaschine etc. und man fühlt sich einfach sehr wohl. Die Lage ist traumhaft, umgeben von Bergen und Natur sowie Sportmöglichkeiten. Hier findet man seine Ruhe. Die Unterkunft ist zentral gelegen, man ist mit dem Auto ca. 15min in Queenstown und in weniger als 5 min. im Dorfzentrum. Kann man also auch gut mit 8 min Spaziergang erreichen. Wir kommen gerne hier wieder zurück, einfach toll diese Unterkunft!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Arrowtown

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Spacious, modern, clean
Cons: Nothing
Fantastic accommodation, wonderful views and very friendly host. The apartment is large and spacious with all mod cons.View out the upper floor windows is stunning, especially in the early morning. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Hilary

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The peacefulness.
5 out of 5
by Dyanne

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Wotif
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Respectful;
5 out of 5
by DANIEL from Auckland

Excellent apartment

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay again at the Arrowfield Apartments. Everything exactly as expected, certainly our location of choice in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Definitely stay here again

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Space, comfy bed, warm and vies to die for
Cons: I cant think of anything
Location: We dined at Saffron for the second time and were equally pleased this time. Also dined at La Rumbla and that is very good. Did a day trip to Wanaka.
I read the reviews and liked the look of these apartments. We were not disappointed at all in fact loved the space and warmth of this place. It is value for money with gorgeous views when you relax by the fire with a glass of Otago Pinot. We will come back as we love Arrowtown and Saffron and would not hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
by Sarah wino

Perfect end to our ski holiday

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on RatesToGo
We spent 7 nights in Wanaka & had one night in Arrowtown before flying home. We chose to stay at Arrowfield Apartments & the first thing my son (7 yrs old) said as we walked in our apartment was "wow, this place is beautiful!". Very spacious & had everything we could possibly need/want. Underfloor heating in the bathroom upstairs was lovely & the fireplace was great too. The hotel managers were very helpful & seemed like really lovely people. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The managers
Cons: Television controls and limited kitchen bowls etc
Location: Tranquil, Good views
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Average price; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;