Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin

Walking distance to the Entertainment Centre

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean, very handy and quiet even though on the main road.
Cons: The unit is dated and needs a spruce up.
Location: Walking distance to the Queenstown Entertainment Centre and the airport.
We chose this accommodation because we were going to a concert at the Entertainment Centre and because it was close to the airport. We were very comfortable and the unit was extremely clean although it is dated and in need of a spruce up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Roomy, well appointed Apartments.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful. The location, just outside Queenstown. The value for money.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Queenstown is the centre for outdoor activities and great sightseeing.
We stayed for one night on our arrival and another prior to our departure from Queenstown. A one bedroom and a two bedroom. Both were lovely and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Easy to find, close to the airport and restaurants.
This place was easy to find, and close to the airport and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Wotif
Clean and tidy.Owners very helpful.Close to restaurants. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by maciel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Las Vegas, NV

Great if You have a Car

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for the money and for what you get. A serviced apartment with full kitchen and a/c. Negatives--a fair ways from downtown Queenstown, about 6 KM and their bar-b-que was dirty and would not light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Oz.

Nice place, great facilities!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Overall a great place to stay. Clean warm and had great facilities. Not too far from the town center either which was good especially during super busy times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
There was a reasonably bad leak from the bathroom ( second floor) into ground floor bedroom. Proprietor had been trying to get it fixed. Other rooms ere fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Good location and tidy

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We will comeback to stay in next time ! Good location and only about 7 minutes by driving. Nice and tidy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!