Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good place, few mins walk to Queenstown centre.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Spa bath, proximity to town centre.
Cons: A toaster in the room and some plates, cutlery.
Location: Good location with all that Queenstown has to offer on your doorstep.
Enjoyable stay. Room was nice and clean. Bathroom with spa bath was excellent. Close but not too close to Queenstown centre. Just a few mins walk but on the last street with free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Great hotel close to centre and quiet

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable, quiet and small enough to be private, the staff were exceptional and helpful, the guest lounge with a real fire was warm and welcoming. Would stay here in preference to the big name sites in Queenstown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff, very helpful.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Staff
Location: Close to everything
Close to everything - staff very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Tara from Sydney, Australia

Wonderful

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it here, and would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting in Queenstown. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble, and really know what quality customer service is. It has a lovely atmosphere with a quaint B&B vibe, with the bonus of private hotel room. Easy walking distance to the centre of QT town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg,RSA

Great hotel and location

Posted May 28, 2016 on Wotif
Had an awesome stay and is a great hotel and location close to restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

We will be back!!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely place. Everything was excellent & we will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
非常好,很干净整洁。一楼有一个休息室,很安静,很舒适。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable close to town.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
Location: Queenstown on your doorstep with all it's activities just a short walk away.
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was comfortable and clean. Parking is a bit of an issue as only space for 5 cars, but plenty of road parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Wonderful stay, wonderful staff. Breakfast was additional cost --well worth it considering the prices of establishments in town. Short walk to city center, great views all around. I cannot say enough about the incredibly helpful staff and beautiful lounge areas. Clean room, HUGE bathtub! I hope to come back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly, comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Very close to town, everything within walking distance, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: None
Location: Very convenient location and everything within walking distance. Conveniently located next to the park which is fantastic.
Very friendly staff, very close to town with everything within walking distance. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the hotel staff and they consistently would assist and go above and beyond.