Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments close to town

Posted May 7, 2017
The reception staff went out of their way to help and booked all of our activities always helpful. The apartment was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Neha, Reception Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at Cranbury Court Apartments. We are happy to hear that the facilities lived up to your expectations. We certainly strive to provide as complete an experience for you when you are here in Queenstown, and hope that you will choose to stay with us on your next visit as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This hotel was fantastic. The staff was always willing to give recommendations that were really good and helpful and made our stay in Queenstown fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Reception , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear you liked our staff and enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute, Clean Apartment!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We only stayed here one night, but the Apartment was so nice, we wished we could have stayed longer. Our apartment had three bedrooms, one bathroom, a full kitchen, and a patio with a nice view. It was within walking distance of the downtown and a grocery store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you stay again in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff left the key for us because we arrived after the office was closed. The only negative was the steep slope exiting the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely little apartment walking distance to town.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: It was clean, quiet and close to main street.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Really close to main street and everything there is to do in Queenstown.
I wasn't expecting such a nice place! The kids loved the upstairs/downstairs. It was all clean, had everything we needed and close to everything. We walked to the gondola, to town and we were delighted to discover a supermarket just a minute's walk in the opposite direction! The staff were helpful and we stored our luggage securely in the morning so we had a day to explore Queenstown before we could check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you stay with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Rude and unhelpful management

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: staff training
Arrived there at 18:30h and nobody at reception, just my room key in an envelope right at the parking for anyone to take. I reserved and paid for a apartment with two beds as I was traveling with my mum, only to find out we were put in a apartment with one bed only, but there was actually another room in the apartment with two single beds that had the door locked. Contacted the person in charge by phone and was received by a very rude lady who showed no interest in helping us solve the problem, in fact she tried to get me to pay more money to open the room so we could use the other bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ballina Australia

They thought of everything

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good location, 5 mins walk to town centre. Friendly, helpful staff. Small details in this apartment made it very comfortable. Would book it again. Loved it..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

close to town

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Wotif
Very clean and tidy. Beds comfortable. Kitchen facilities good. Only complaint is that the bedrooms didn't have enough storage. 2 bedside tables with 2 very small drawers was the only place to put our underwear and T shirts ect. Wardrobe housed the vacuum cleaner so nowhere to put our case.
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mary

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay