Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay, noisy aircon

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room is a bit small, but alright for short stay, except that the aircon is extremely noisy, almost unlikely to have a nice sleep, kind of disturbing.
4 out of 5
by ng

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean & comfortable stay. Flexible to allow early check-in.
4 out of 5
by ashraf from egypt

good

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from cambridge uk

Very good for a budget hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Great value for money
Cons: The lift was a bit noisy as I was right next door but the air con provided white noise so not so bad.
Location: It was a bit out of the city but near the university where I was working so perfect for me. Cab into the city was about £10 ish.
Clean, a bit noisy as I was near the lift. Small room with a wet room en suite and although not luxurious had everything I needed for a 7 night stay. The staff were very friendly and most helpful. Great transport links - there was a bus stop right outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room was so small. I recommend getting a room in other part of Singapore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water for shower.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Not too expensive.
No hot water came out from the shower. The desk of the room is too small for eating and working. In the morning ventilating fan abruptly starts to exhaust air but the noise was too loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel night mare

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible..beds full of ants.. Mattress was damage we cud feel e spring Buldging out..dissapointed.