Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay, noisy aircon

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room is a bit small, but alright for short stay, except that the aircon is extremely noisy, almost unlikely to have a nice sleep, kind of disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from cambridge uk

Very good for a budget hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Great value for money
Cons: The lift was a bit noisy as I was right next door but the air con provided white noise so not so bad.
Location: It was a bit out of the city but near the university where I was working so perfect for me. Cab into the city was about £10 ish.
Clean, a bit noisy as I was near the lift. Small room with a wet room en suite and although not luxurious had everything I needed for a 7 night stay. The staff were very friendly and most helpful. Great transport links - there was a bus stop right outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room was so small. I recommend getting a room in other part of Singapore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water for shower.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Not too expensive.
No hot water came out from the shower. The desk of the room is too small for eating and working. In the morning ventilating fan abruptly starts to exhaust air but the noise was too loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel night mare

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible..beds full of ants.. Mattress was damage we cud feel e spring Buldging out..dissapointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Easy basic hotel not far from the city

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Friendly helpful staff! Rooms are a bit cosey but you have everything that you need. Easy access to the city via bus to the main train lines - very affordable transportation. Good restaurants close by and 7/11s for those little things.