Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Perfect location, amazing staff, we were upgraded to a room with two bedrooms which was such a treat! Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Very roomy clean accommodation very close to town

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Stayed in the 2 bedroom appartment for 5 nights and was very happy with this accommodation. Came with friends for a snowboard trip, has a dry room for all of your gear which is very handy. Rooms are very big, both had king beds, also has a double sofa bed down stairs and were cleaned daily. Lounge room had satellite tv. Staff are extremelly nice and happy to assist with any concerns. Town centre is a 5 minute stroll down the hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great view

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Internet
Location: Town was walking distance
Great views of snow capped mountains, easy walk into town but hill coming home tad steep. Lovely friendly staff. Best king size bed I've ever slept in. Clean well serviced room. Hotel has everything you need but only negative is internet. We were in room 320 and Internet was either slow or didn't work, this my only disappointment but I would stay again just ask for a different room. Thanks for a great holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and comfortable bed

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Good stay and close to town. Downside of very damp bathroom and inability to leave fan on when leaving room without key to make it function. Needs better extraction system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
The room with a view,need to call the place to check first. Parking was terrible.the room was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Motel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hurley's is about a 10 min walk to the centre of town, though i should note it is on a hill. My room was very spacious and comfortable and it has a good selection of TV channels. It also has a small gym and has a room for ski gear. One thing to note is that the car park space is a bit tight, which wasn't an issue for me but should be aware of this if you have a large vehicle. They also provide free wifi, but I did find it slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to everything in Queenstown

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The road noise was a little loud but we got used to it. The view from our upstairs bedroom was lovely and the motel was walking distance from the center of Queenstown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Great for our needs
Cons: Happy with all, only problem was our room didn't receive the wi-fi. I had to go into the corridor to receive it.
Lovely big room with all facilities and excellent bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Bright and handy

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Being on a main road should have double glazing on windows, traffic noise. Could also have block out blind on one small window facing flashing lights. Clean and would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Not Bad But

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Location: Quiet place. Lake is close. City centre is 7 or 8 minutes' walk distance.
They didn't make up our room even though we put "Make up our room" tag. Room and bath room is large but beds are small.