Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic condo for kids and the family

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Wotif
Great condo, We had a great week with our little family, nice and close to town and everything you need.
5 out of 5
by Gang

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is second time i stayed in this apartment. Love it as it has great view. (Front row apartment).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Sizeable apartment with nice lake view.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Lake view. Good living room space.
Location: 10 min walk to town. But somewhat hilly.
Decent place with nice view, but parking very tight and bathrooms very small. One room had a damp smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to town and great views.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Wotif
We loved the views from the apartment. It was nice and clean and in good condition. We had space to spread out. It was close to town. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5* Apartment

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing 3 bed apartments with stunning views of the lakes and mountains. We watched the NYE fireworks from the balcony. Perfect for a group of friends/couples or families. 10 minute stroll to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, sensational views

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good location on the edge of town with sensational views of the lake and mountains, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akl

Good serviced apartment

Posted Sep 4, 2016
As it is a serviced apartment don't expect much in terms of service. There is no reception. Over the course of 4 days only saw the cleaner at the time of the check out. One set of shower gel, shampoo and conditioner per bathroom, no top ups so be ready to bring your own. Cleaning and sheet change available but cleaning is charged $300. And new sheets $200. Otherwise really warm and great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Comfort with a view

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: A cavity sliding door in the ensuite !!
Location: Within a stones throw with a great view
Spacious and quiet, just what we were looking for. Large kitchen and nice oven - a few more basics would have been good eg tin foil, kitchen cleaning spray, fly spray and a laundry basket. There was no dvd player but when I rang one was installed - so a big thank you but a note or email saying they were in a middle of an upgrade would have been nice. Close to town, easy walking (although uphill on the way back). We had a car and used the garage. Overall very good and yes would stay again without a hesitation.
5 out of 5
by Jarrod from Melbourne

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely impressed! Million dollar views and would highly recommend this modern and immaculate accomodation to anyone!