Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Would definitely return

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location as it was 10 mins from the centre of town and it was lovely and comfortable.
Location: It's a 10 minute walk from the town centre and has a stunning view. The Irish pub had some great live music and everything you needed was close by.
Our apartment was modern, clean and very comfortable and the owners made sure that we were warm enough and left a radiator on in the lounge room whilst we were out. The beds were extremely comfortable and the view was just amazing. I would definitely return to these apartments, we really enjoyed our stay here.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Sonya, EPC
Thank you for your wonderful review. It is very pleasing that you found the apartment modern, clean and comfortable - those views are quite special too. We hope you were able to take home some great memories of your holiday and that you choose to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, THE TEAM AT STAYSOUTH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible views!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: View!
We were in apartment 9 - amazing views! The apartment is well appointed and the living areas are spacious. The walk down into town is pleasant, and we caught a taxi back afterwards. Taxi costs around $12 from town.
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The view, large living area and full kitchen
Cons: Third bedroom very small
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heath from New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Great kitchen and laundry facilities.
Cons: No internal access to garage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014
Thank you for giving your feedback on your recent stay at LakeRidge Queenstown. It is pleasing to see that you found the apartment well presented with all the facilities needed for an easy and enjoyable stay. Our aim is always for guests to feel as relaxed and at home as possible. We trust your trip home was a safe one. Kind Regards, THE TEAM AT STAYSOUTH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, AU

Excellent!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Great views, luxury accommodation, clean, didn't need for anything, close to town
Cons: having a unit located at the front for the best views but was still great from the rear apartment
Location: Queenstown was stunning, heaps to do!
Excellent accommodation; less than 10 min pleasant walk into town with great views. Accommodation was thoroughly clean, comfortable and inviting. Loved out Queenstown stay!
5 out of 5
by Anna from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location and the view
Location: Perfect, Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful; Great layout for a group of friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014
Many thanks for posting your wonderful review - feedback is always appreciated by our team, who constantly work together to ensure our guests enjoy their stay both in the apartment and in Queenstown. We hope you choose to stay with us again when next you visit Queenstown. Kind Regards, THE TEAM AT STAYSOUTH
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Amazing views, loved the facilities and attention to detail
Cons: Parking in small garage
Location: Good views
Facilities: Top of the line, Home away from home, Had everything we needed; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014
Thanks for the great review, We really appreciate it at a team. Very pleasing that our facilities and services rated so highly with you - it is always our aim for the best guest experiences that we can provide. Kind Regards, THE TEAM AT STAYSOUTH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great apartment close to town

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Comfortable apartment with stunning views of lake 10 mins walk from centre of queenstown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Postcard Views

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
Can't fault anything about our stay at the Lakeridge Condos, the service leading up to our stay was great, the accommodation was amazing and the views from our apartment (#8) were spectacular. I would highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again next visit.