Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korim

Perfeita estadia

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel muito confortavel com uma equipe muito atenciosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I love this place - Location, Cleanliness and helpful staffs! Would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
by Bhavesh from London

Cannot be missed

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service by Fernando. Terrific breakfast Excellent modern room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
A stylish boutique hotel in the heart of Queenstown where you just walk for 5 minutes to the Gondola ticket office or 10 minutes to the wharf. Frank is always ready to help or answer your questions - he knows everything about Queenstown and the needs of every traveller. It's a great pleasure talking to him whenever we meet him.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

The service at this hotel makes it special

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The staff really makes this property exceptional. They do everything they can to make your trip special and help with anything you need.
Cons: Do be aware that the hotel is on a busy road, so if you're in a gondola room and a light sleeper don't forget your ear plugs.
Location: The outlook over the park is lovely and we appreciated being within walking distance to town.
We loved our stay at the Queestown Park. The hotel is beautiful and we appreciated the service and extras like the hosted drinks each day and the kitchenette in the room. The bed was comfortable and we felt right at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Fran Freire - Assistant Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hi KJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Boutique Hotel with everyone, and for the lovely comments as well! We love the canapé hour too, it is the best time we have to interact with our guests and share with you all our local knowledge. Hopefully, we will see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel near center of Queenstown

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Not exactly what you expect from a 5 star hotel but options are limited in Queenstown. What makes this hotel exceptional is the staff! They are great. The room itself was spartan and somewhat cramped. Terrific canapés and wine every evening. Close to the center of town but far enough away from the chaos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cool space

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The room itself is a creative, yet cozy spot. Getting ready in the morning, you can see the sun through the skylight in the shower. Several blind block the sun. The small restaurant cooks fresh food to order and has great coffee. The staff, particarly Francisco, was delightful. Fantastic value. Perfect distance away from everything you want to walk to in Queenstown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Queenstown Park boutique hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay here, hotel is well designed, clean, luxurious and comfortable. Loved the glass ceiling in the bathroom. A short walk into town. Staff were friendly and went the extra mile. I'd love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent staff, especially Francesco!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff, location and service!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location.
Great Service! Good location! An absolute standout for a boutique hotel. Feels like home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this hotel. Walking distance to everything. People there were knowledgeable and very helpful.