Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Skylight in the bathroom
Good hotel a short walk from the noiseness of the downton Queenstown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Nov 10, 2016
This hotel is in a great location about half way between the center of town and the gondola (about a 5 minute walk to either). Fran and Eduardo go out of their way to be helpful in any way possible and are incredibly nice. The same goes for other hotel staff, but Fran and Eduardo were the ones we saw at least 80% of the time. At 6pm daily they host a canapé hour with local wines and a couple of very tasty canapés. It is a great time to meet other hotel guests and swap recommendations for restaurants and trips or activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excellent hotel. Modern hotel room, conveniently located. Wonderful staff with top service. We really enjoyed the complimentary happy hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2016
I stayed in the tower suite for two nights. The suite was very clean with modern design. Beds were very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korim

Perfeita estadia

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel muito confortavel com uma equipe muito atenciosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Great Central location !

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Wotif
Outstanding hospitality Amazing staff that care about your stay . Queenstowns finest ! Will be back again for sure Thanks QPBH team !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Fran Freire - Assistant Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review James. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Auckland

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
A great friendly place to stay with professional personal service. Will return. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Modern hotel close to town

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: modern & stylish
Really close to town & everything we needed- two minute walk into town. Hotel staff were really knowledgable of great restaurants & places we enjoyed. The room was really warm, clean & quiet. Nice touch of drinks and canapés in the evening. The view from the rooms was magical.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Fran Freire - Assistant Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Jo for your review on Expedia and for the lovely coments. Hopefully we will see you again the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I love this place - Location, Cleanliness and helpful staffs! Would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
by Bhavesh from London

Cannot be missed

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service by Fernando. Terrific breakfast Excellent modern room