Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Spacious room but not value for the money we paid

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious but the bed was too soft for my taste. Finding the room was a pain and it takes a long walk to go from lobby to room. Underground parking was full on both nights of our stay and we had to park at the Heartland lot next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Comfortable stay with a well equipped apartment style room. Spacious and well servcied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to the city centre with a great view

Posted May 30, 2016
Returned to Scenic Suites after 5 years and overall it was another great experience. The staff were exceptional and the room service was fantastic. We chose not to have our room seevicted as we were only staying for a couple of days but were offered clean towels each day. I think they're are in the middle of replacing mattresses as there are stacks of new ones in the parking garage. I'm sure future guests will appreciate them. HD Sky Sports would make my list if the exit things to upgrade :) Looking forward to the next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice, clean rooms. However it is up the hill from town, only 5 minutes but not directly in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NAGOYA

おすすめ!快適なホテル

Posted May 4, 2016
◾︎良い点 ロケーション。街の中心まで歩いて5分もかからない。 バスタブやトースターなどがあり、設備も満足。部屋も広かった。 ◾︎悪い点 街の中心からホテルまで上り坂がきつい。ホテル内も傾斜になっていて上り下りがある。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

丘の上にあるキレイなホテル

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: インターネット無料 バスタブあり 部屋がきれい
Cons: レセプションがハートランドホテルと一緒だが、奥まっていてわかりにくい。
Location: ホテルの目の前の坂道がネックとなるかどうか。 特に苦にはならないですが。。。
ホテルは町の中心部から徒歩5分から10分程度。 長距離バスのバス停から徒歩5分程度で便利だが、ホテル目前の急坂が荷物が多いとすこし運動になりました。空港からのコネクタバスはホテルの近くにバス停があり、乗り降りできます。 泊まった部屋は9201号室で、もともと2LDKのような部屋をツインルーム(9201)とコンドミニアムに(9202)分けたような作り。 内装はきれいで、バスタブもあり、通常の旅行なら十分といった印象。 高速無線LAN無料。まわりは静かで、セキュリティもしっかりしてそうな印象でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Beautiful hotel, minus the food poisoning & staff!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
We loved our stay here. Apart from food poisoning from room service, rude "manager" didn't care and we are definitely taking this matter further. Great room and great location though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Fantastic location, great and spacious room and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by dukmyong from korea

괜찮은 숙소

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
다음에도 또 가고 싶어요 화장실도 컸고 침대도 편했어요♡ 캡슐커피도 있어서 편했습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed it, got an unexpected upgrade to a one bedroom apartment which was great.